Ghena laffing thread.
- cic old boy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Ghena laffing thread.
Avram couldn't Grant a victory.femibyte wrote:This is what you get for hiring an unimaginative coach such as Avram Grant...
- cic old boy
- Flying Eagle
Just like their team.YUJAM wrote:To add insult to this Ghanaweb forum has crashed terribly
In this very short post-match interview, it appears Avam Grant is suggesting...uhm... that the Ghanaians lost because their players are too.....short?

Shame I don't feel sorry for them.
- lukemana
I was getting a good laugh reading the comments. You brothers are so cruel on Ghana! But I think we should support them!
Cheers!!!

Cheers!!!
luka...lukemana wrote:I was getting a good laugh reading the comments. You brothers are so cruel on Ghana! But I think we should support them!![]()
Cheers!!!
Has the oracle finally said when Naija would be able to kick a ball in a competitive game?
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
"In the air...", "on the ground..." Yeepa!!Damunk wrote:In this very short post-match interview, it appears Avam Grant is suggesting...uhm... that the Ghanaians lost because their players are too.....short?![]()

Yup he absolutely was suggesting they played a game of Regular Height V Height Challenged. " There were lots of tall players...."Damunk wrote:In this very short post-match interview, it appears Avam Grant is suggesting...uhm... that the Ghanaians lost because their players are too.....short?![]()

- lukemana
Yes oooo, my Oga-at-the-top! DO you want to know when?mouko wrote:luka...lukemana wrote:I was getting a good laugh reading the comments. You brothers are so cruel on Ghana! But I think we should support them!![]()
Cheers!!!
Has the oracle finally said when Naija would be able to kick a ball in a competitive game?
It's not going to get any easier. Ghana play the rampaging Algeria next on Friday..chei!!

Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Robbynice supports themlukemana wrote:I was getting a good laugh reading the comments. You brothers are so cruel on Ghana! But I think we should support them!![]()
Cheers!!!
Bad luck to them!Mudi E wrote:It's not going to get any easier. Ghana play the rampaging Algeria next on Friday..chei!!![]()
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Ghana players are not short, Senegalese are just a tall Sahelian race like the Dinka of Sudan. Ghanaian players would be considered tall against many opposition. I don't think you can call 6'5 Senegalese players normal height. How many here are 6'5?
- Chief Ogbunigwe
John Obi Moses wrote:Ghana players are not short, Senegalese are just a tall Sahelian race like the Dinka of Sudan. Ghanaian players would be considered tall against many opposition. I don't think you can call 6'5 Senegalese players normal height. How many here are 6'5?
where did this one come from? Abeg laff and move on.
Waffiman wrote:Globero wrote:oloye wrote:Let us just agree that they were dwarfed by the occasion.anikulapo wrote:WhatWere they not leading? Don't tell me they came up SHORT again

At least get the joke right. That's not how ghanaians talk. At least they do not say Ghenabamenda boy wrote:The accent, bro.Maradona wrote:To the GOAT who opened the thread, I have never heard of "GHENA."
Is it an African nation?
- Chief Ogbunigwe
chale, no mind am. The plantanian was making a joke.aykwes8 wrote:At least get the joke right. That's not how ghanaians talk. At least they do not say Ghenabamenda boy wrote:The accent, bro.Maradona wrote:To the GOAT who opened the thread, I have never heard of "GHENA."
Is it an African nation?
What is plantainian? Enlighten meChief Ogbunigwe wrote:chale, no mind am. The plantanian was making a joke.aykwes8 wrote:At least get the joke right. That's not how ghanaians talk. At least they do not say Ghenabamenda boy wrote:The accent, bro.Maradona wrote:To the GOAT who opened the thread, I have never heard of "GHENA."
Is it an African nation?
cito us wrote:Yup he absolutely was suggesting they played a game of Regular Height V Height Challenged. " There were lots of tall players...."Damunk wrote:In this very short post-match interview, it appears Avam Grant is suggesting...uhm... that the Ghanaians lost because their players are too.....short?![]()
[/video]![]()

I heard the same thing when we were about to Play Germany in BrazilMudi E wrote:It's not going to get any easier. Ghana play the rampaging Algeria next on Friday..chei!!![]()
Algeria will fall 3-0
- Metho scorpion
Rawlings wrote:I heard the same thing when we were about to Play Germany in BrazilMudi E wrote:It's not going to get any easier. Ghana play the rampaging Algeria next on Friday..chei!!![]()
Algeria will fall 3-0

...no doubt about that...only for believers...up Stars!
...wRongling are you going to be back to ya mental hospital before Friday ?
...I wish den give you break so you celebrate before you go back...
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Plantainian = Cameroonian (CE slang)aykwes8 wrote:What is plantainian? Enlighten meChief Ogbunigwe wrote:chale, no mind am. The plantanian was making a joke.aykwes8 wrote:At least get the joke right. That's not how ghanaians talk. At least they do not say Ghenabamenda boy wrote:The accent, bro.Maradona wrote:To the GOAT who opened the thread, I have never heard of "GHENA."
Is it an African nation?