Ghena laffing thread.

Re: Ghena laffing thread.

femibyte wrote:This is what you get for hiring an unimaginative coach such as Avram Grant...
Avram couldn't Grant a victory.

YUJAM wrote:To add insult to this Ghanaweb forum has crashed terribly
Just like their team.

In this very short post-match interview, it appears Avam Grant is suggesting...uhm... that the Ghanaians lost because their players are too.....short? :shock:

Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Shame I don't feel sorry for them.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

I was getting a good laugh reading the comments. You brothers are so cruel on Ghana! But I think we should support them! :rotf:

Cheers!!!
mouko

Post by mouko »

lukemana wrote:I was getting a good laugh reading the comments. You brothers are so cruel on Ghana! But I think we should support them! :rotf:

Cheers!!!
luka...
Has the oracle finally said when Naija would be able to kick a ball in a competitive game?
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

Damunk wrote:In this very short post-match interview, it appears Avam Grant is suggesting...uhm... that the Ghanaians lost because their players are too.....short? :shock:

"In the air...", "on the ground..." Yeepa!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Damunk wrote:In this very short post-match interview, it appears Avam Grant is suggesting...uhm... that the Ghanaians lost because their players are too.....short? :shock:

Yup he absolutely was suggesting they played a game of Regular Height V Height Challenged. " There were lots of tall players...." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

mouko wrote:
lukemana wrote:I was getting a good laugh reading the comments. You brothers are so cruel on Ghana! But I think we should support them! :rotf:

Cheers!!!
luka...
Has the oracle finally said when Naija would be able to kick a ball in a competitive game?
Yes oooo, my Oga-at-the-top! DO you want to know when?
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

It's not going to get any easier. Ghana play the rampaging Algeria next on Friday..chei!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Raptor

Post by Raptor »

Cheers!!!
Robbynice supports them
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Mudi E wrote:It's not going to get any easier. Ghana play the rampaging Algeria next on Friday..chei!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Bad luck to them!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
John Obi Moses

Post by John Obi Moses »

Ghana players are not short, Senegalese are just a tall Sahelian race like the Dinka of Sudan. Ghanaian players would be considered tall against many opposition. I don't think you can call 6'5 Senegalese players normal height. How many here are 6'5?

John Obi Moses wrote:Ghana players are not short, Senegalese are just a tall Sahelian race like the Dinka of Sudan. Ghanaian players would be considered tall against many opposition. I don't think you can call 6'5 Senegalese players normal height. How many here are 6'5?

where did this one come from? Abeg laff and move on.

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Globero wrote:
anikulapo wrote:What :shock: Were they not leading? Don't tell me they came up SHORT again :woot:

Let us just agree that they were dwarfed by the occasion.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :thumbs:
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

bamenda boy wrote:
Maradona wrote:To the GOAT who opened the thread, I have never heard of "GHENA."
Is it an African nation? :lol:
The accent, bro.
At least get the joke right. That's not how ghanaians talk. At least they do not say Ghena

aykwes8 wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
Maradona wrote:To the GOAT who opened the thread, I have never heard of "GHENA."
The accent, bro.
At least get the joke right. That's not how ghanaians talk. At least they do not say Ghena
chale, no mind am. The plantanian was making a joke.

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

aykwes8 wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
The accent, bro.
What is plantainian? Enlighten me

cito us wrote:

Yup he absolutely was suggesting they played a game of Regular Height V Height Challenged. " There were lots of tall players...." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mudi E wrote:It's not going to get any easier. Ghana play the rampaging Algeria next on Friday..chei!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I heard the same thing when we were about to Play Germany in Brazil

Algeria will fall 3-0
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

I heard the same thing when we were about to Play Germany in Brazil

Algeria will fall 3-0
...no doubt about that...only for believers...up Stars!
...wRongling are you going to be back to ya mental hospital before Friday ?
...I wish den give you break so you celebrate before you go back...

aykwes8 wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
The accent, bro.
What is plantainian? Enlighten me
Plantainian = Cameroonian (CE slang)