Benin vs Nigeria (0:1) FT
Re: Benin vs Nigeria (0:0)
The one that wears the Green-White-Green.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Is it a new Iwobi or the same we've been watching all yr?Lolly wrote:Now I am missing Iwobi. We are just wasting passes.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Flex Swift
Aina needs to cool down with kicking the ball anywhere
Terrible pitch
He is the missing link.Lolly wrote:Now I am missing Iwobi. We are just wasting passes.
- Flex Swift
40’mins gone still 0-0
Iheanacho has gone to sleep. Is he still on the pitch?
We are learning...1naija wrote:Dont we practice corner kicks. We have wasted 6 so far.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Osimhen has lost some of his spark
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Nigeria almost score ... great effort.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
Everybody is having a brilliant lousy game.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Sanusi having a brilliant game so far
- Flex Swift
What a move and save by the Benin goalkeeper. From Victor header
Half time.
- Flex Swift
Half time 0-0
OnyekuruFlex Swift wrote:What a move and save by the Benin goalkeeper. From Victor header
- Its a Goal
That should have been a goal. Onyekuru missed a sitter header.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Agreed. Don't know why though.lacidi wrote:Osimhen has lost some of his spark
Henryyyy!!! Anywhere but straight at the keeper is a goal
gosh wrote:Nigeria almost score ... great effort.
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB
Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
Thought that was Onyekuru?Flex Swift wrote:What a move and save by the Benin goalkeeper. From Victor header
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
- maceo4
Onyekuru, Victor has been useless...Flex Swift wrote:What a move and save by the Benin goalkeeper. From Victor header
- Flex Swift
Nigeria has their own version of a Harvey Barnes
Everybody is having a brilliant lousy game.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Sanusi having a brilliant game so far