Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1 FT

eyan
Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1

Post by eyan »

See their keeper saving them and someone will now bring an ancient Brazil theory of scoring more to absolve our own keeper of any fault.

I think we will equalize soon. We are doing much better than I had expected

Beautiful pass by Iwobi

Lovely football

Good D right there by Ekong.

txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:10 am Ekong is the only reason we have not conceded again from the right flank
Yup.

Solid defending there.

SE balling...nice tackle captain Nigeria

Iwobi's work rate is a joy to behold.

eyan wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:10 am See their keeper saving them and someone will now bring an ancient Brazil theory of scoring more to absolve our own keeper of any fault.
I tell you! How those chances didn't turn into a goal; at least, beats me

Get Awaziem off

Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 8:30pm EST/!:30 am

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:07 am
txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:05 am
vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:03 am
txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:00 am
vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:58 am
Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:45 am If not for some players names una for the blast them.

Imagine if they were homebased.

Na so tok about selling places.

POOR!
It was the homebased guy who lost his man

This despicable project needs to end.

And that is supposed to mean what exactly?
It wasn't Awaziems man who scored it was the homebased guy who was left wanting.

Do you need a translation ?

I don't need a translation for your stupidity!
You are the stupid one.

The homebased guy was at fault. What do you not understand?

At some point you have to cure urself of stupidity.

How can you watch football apportioning blame based on the place a footballer plays his football?

What manner of idiocy is that!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Very exciting match

We are NOT doing bad at all.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:15 am Very exciting match
I think so, too

FK. Moses wastes it.

Biko, has Simon ever delivered a good freekick?

Asking for a broda.

The Sani Faisal in DM does not have a clue what his role and positioning should be

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Moses Simon! Kai! Tufiakwa!!

Bassey's crossses are Fiinidiesque.

Pace and spin... gets there in a hurry.

txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:18 am The Sani Faisal in DM does not have a clue what his role and positioning should be
That tends to happen when you're a LB being asked to play in a very unfamiliar role

Simon Moses, when will you ever have a brain? Kai!

Kai, sometimes, it's best to fire the ball as soon as it gets to you, instead of looking to pass. I think we should be trying such when in their 18-meter box, or close

Dressers. Top notch movement.