Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1 FT

Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1

Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:48 am I don't care it is a friendly but Awasiem has played himself off the team.

There's got to be better options out there.
But he's not a RB. Why is he being used there?
Not that it excuses his error...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Na real waaa today. Ecuador just better and the support is deafening behind us.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Uzoho catching grasshoppers...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 8:30pm EST/!:30 am

Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:26 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 12:56 am
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 02, 2022 1:46 pm Since you ain't got no gaddem job, could you make yourself useful and find out what TV channel will show the game in the US?

Kongi, feel free to help you Jb-less compadre, bigpokey, out
http://www.hesgoal.com/news/104670/Ecua ... geria.html
This BigTurkey feed is current...

Benedict Iroha wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:50 am We need new defense and midfield, the attack is fine.
It's not ****'d fault any longer?

Only an angel* will still line up low IQ deadweight like Ekong, for goodness sake try other players,this is a friendly.

Will like yo see replay!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:50 am
Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:48 am I don't care it is a friendly but Awasiem has played himself off the team.

There's got to be better options out there.
But he's not a RB. Why is he being used there?
Not that it excuses his error...
He is too lax as a defender.

That was primary school error.

And he wasn't much better against Mexico.

Peseiro seems a scam sha, when last did this guy even coach a team?

wow...not a PK

How was that not a penalty?

CONCACRAP and their rubbish refs. That is a pk.

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:52 am Peseiro seems a scam sha, when last did this guy even coach a team?
You no like him again? Its only 15mins . :laugh:

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:52 am Peseiro seems a scam sha, when last did this guy even coach a team?

Less than a week ago!

Awaziem nah short 1

This is Foreign coach with the foreign brain that they tell us 😂

Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:45 am If not for some players names una for the blast them.

Imagine if they were homebased.

Na so tok about selling places.

POOR!
It was the homebased guy who lost his man

This despicable project needs to end.

At least we've stopped those useless long balls

Kai, we are already down? Mehn!

Dessers don wound

You people don't have the patience to build anything, what gives you the idea that this team was as good as Ecuador? They have to work for it if they want it, talent alone won't do it.

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:58 am
Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:45 am If not for some players names una for the blast them.

Imagine if they were homebased.

Na so tok about selling places.

POOR!
It was the homebased guy who lost his man

This despicable project needs to end.

And that is supposed to mean what exactly?

This homebased guy needs to be removed. He is getting raped by Estupinian on that side.