Craziest people in soccer !!

Re: Craziest people in soccer !!

Airwolex,

come see original players with bad attitude.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Ebyboy wrote:Romario just stands out sha.........
Luis Aragones once told Romario, when he coached him "if you were my son,
I could kill you". Without missing a beat, Romario retorted, "If you were my
father, I'll kill myself first" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

faustin asprilla of cause should make this list!

Others

Emmanuel Eboue
Higuita

Ebyboy wrote:Romario just stands out sha.........
Luis Aragones once told Romario, when he coached him "if you were my son,
I could kill you". Without missing a beat, Romario retorted, "If you were my
father, I'll kill myself first" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Abeg tfco should be on the list.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe