IRELAND 1 VS NIGERIA 1 - FT (Eneramo - R. Kean)
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Re: IRELAND 0 VS NIGERIA 0 GAME THREAD ( 21.00 GMT )
Why are our players slipping all over the pitch? 

Molue Conductor wrote:Utaka already sweating :S:

- Molue Conductor
Adeleye is the man!
- Site Admin
Waffi and co already calling for a goal...

Our supporters are doing their job, but our players are not.

- Its a Goal
Supporters getting into the match by "aaaaaawing" on our boys and our boys responding with tantalizing passes and moves

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
See Naija dey tap o...

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
UCHE, a true baller
- muzines
did you see that move.Idika wrote:Our supporters are doing their job, but our players are not.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Nice patient ball play there. Good to see. 

belle dey sweet me o 

- Molue Conductor
attempt by naija, we are getting into the game...ireland look more composed though.... our fans are definitely louder
dangerous freekick to nigeria
Olubayo abeg come take the FK o....
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Akpala with a nice dive... 

- Its a Goal
The effect of the loud support is showing on the pitch.
Shouts of "inside the net" for a freekick outside Ireland 18.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
see passes by naija .. beautiful soccer
From the supporters?muzines wrote:did you see that move.Idika wrote:Our supporters are doing their job, but our players are not.

- Molue Conductor
why is utaka taking it
Where u dey watch am?Link me abeg,i dey workBigpokey24 wrote:see passes by naija .. beautiful soccer
- Its a Goal
Quick counter attack and Nigeria's defence had difficulty clearing. Corner to Ireland.
Setanta for TV...no link at the mo...omey2k4 wrote:Where u dey watch am?Link me abeg,i dey workBigpokey24 wrote:see passes by naija .. beautiful soccer
Last edited by elerineye on Fri May 29, 2009 8:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- muzines
These guys are hustling...unlike our full team. This midfield is running around hustling.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.