IRELAND 1 VS NIGERIA 1 - FT (Eneramo - R. Kean)

SylverEagles
Re: IRELAND 0 VS NIGERIA 0 GAME THREAD ( 21.00 GMT )

Post by SylverEagles »

Why are our players slipping all over the pitch? :???:

Molue Conductor wrote:Utaka already sweating :S:

:lol: :lol: :lol: And game never even start.

Adeleye is the man!

Post by SylverEagles »

Waffi and co already calling for a goal... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Idika

Post by Idika »

Our supporters are doing their job, but our players are not.

Supporters getting into the match by "aaaaaawing" on our boys and our boys responding with tantalizing passes and moves :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

See Naija dey tap o... :shock: :shock: :shock:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Lite

Post by Lite »

UCHE, a true baller
muzines

Post by muzines »

Idika wrote:Our supporters are doing their job, but our players are not.
did you see that move.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Nice patient ball play there. Good to see. :smile:

belle dey sweet me o :shock:

attempt by naija, we are getting into the game...ireland look more composed though.... our fans are definitely louder

dangerous freekick to nigeria

Post by elerineye »

Olubayo abeg come take the FK o....

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Akpala with a nice dive... :lol:

The effect of the loud support is showing on the pitch.

Shouts of "inside the net" for a freekick outside Ireland 18.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

see passes by naija .. beautiful soccer

muzines wrote:
Idika wrote:Our supporters are doing their job, but our players are not.
did you see that move.
From the supporters? :P

why is utaka taking it

Bigpokey24 wrote:see passes by naija .. beautiful soccer
Where u dey watch am?Link me abeg,i dey work

Quick counter attack and Nigeria's defence had difficulty clearing. Corner to Ireland.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

omey2k4 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:see passes by naija .. beautiful soccer
Where u dey watch am?Link me abeg,i dey work
Setanta for TV...no link at the mo...
Last edited by elerineye on Fri May 29, 2009 8:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

muzines

Post by muzines »

These guys are hustling...unlike our full team. This midfield is running around hustling.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.