Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen FT

gosh
Re: Nigeria vs Equitorial Guinea : 8amCT /3pm Nigerian Time

Post by gosh »

Zaidu misses a sitter.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

We should be 2 goals up already. The boys need to settle down.

P.s-- I am loving Alhassan so far

Now I see why Zaidu has been in and out of the Porto lineup. Chai that was a missed sitter.

I do not want to over run my mouth but Alhassan is the real deal

Even though I question the line-up, I cannot fault this 4-3-3 formation. For the first time since taking the job, Peseiro has got the team balance right

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 3:03 pm We should be 2 goals up already. The boys need to settle down.

P.s-- I am loving Alhassan so far
the boy is good, bobo nah Engine alas Kante

That should have been a yellow card.

Pulling an opponent down by his shorts is an automatic caution. Not a talking to. A card.

Agricultural shot by Alhassan
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Ekong over Bassey is madness.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Team looks.ok. especially for the first 15 minutes of the tournament.

Equatorial guinea are much better than their name suggests as they have relied heavily on recruits.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

The ref is poor

balo wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 2:30 pm Hopefully it shows here:

They've PULLED the video. These days, they want us to pay for everything, even things which should have been free. To me, I say 'no,' I no go pay.

Pitch is bone dry. Needs watering.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
miky

Post by miky »

Ekong keep the ball on the ground
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
Next

Post by Next »

This link seems -be working:

TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

This eg side are.reasonably physical. Not exactly Cameroon level though.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

another lovely clean up tackle by Alhassan

the pressing from our front players... impressive

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 2:50 pm See empty stadium :shock:
Like I said on that your thread, our reputation is in the dustbin. Neutrals do not come out to watch us, as they come out to watch Brazil, Argentina, France etc etc..but dont worry, the likes of Deanotito do not think its important... you can imagine the billions we are losing from marketing.

packerland wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 3:04 pm Now I see why Zaidu has been in and out of the Porto lineup. Chai that was a missed sitter.
Even you know that this is quire ridiculous statement, Sir.

APOY dey miss one on one. Saved by offside.
Last edited by bushboy on Sun Jan 14, 2024 3:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Stay inside Vic gosh

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 3:04 pm I do not want to over run my mouth but Alhassan is the real deal
And to think he was locked out of the team.

Like I have always said, we have the players. They are there! trust me! We dont need to play Div 2 and 3 players.