Non-USA Cybers
http://www.justin.tv
http://www.justin.tv/mikeisyou
USA Cybers
http://www.nbcolympics.com
Non-USA Cybers
http://www.justin.tv/mikeisyou
Last edited by Penarity on Sun Aug 10, 2008 11:52 am, edited 19 times in total.
So Pena, what is your record?
I mean when you start threads - what is the win-loss record of the teams you supported.
Talk kwik kwik.
I mean when you start threads - what is the win-loss record of the teams you supported.
Talk kwik kwik.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: Nigeria 0 vs 0 Japan (Game Thread)
post the links to the gamePenarity wrote:Match starts in less than 3 hours!

http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
Catalyst, there is no thread of a Nigerian match that I have opened that Nigeria has not won!Catalyst wrote:So Pena, what is your record?
Talk kwik kwik.
...whenever I open match threads, Nigeria always win!!!
You can check it out!

2Drama, check out channelsurfing.net. It is listed there, but channelsurfing is not that reliable lately.2drama wrote:post the links to the gamePenarity wrote:Match starts in less than 3 hours!![]()
NicePenarity wrote:Catalyst, there is no thread of a Nigerian match that I have opened that Nigeria has not won!Catalyst wrote:So Pena, what is your record?
Talk kwik kwik.
You can check it out!

If that is the case, I hereby move forward to make you our official match thread oga.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
I am sure justintv will broadcast it. so far they have done the other games.Penarity wrote:2Drama, check out channelsurfing.net. It is listed there, but channelsurfing is not that reliable lately.2drama wrote:post the links to the gamePenarity wrote:Match starts in less than 3 hours!![]()
Catalyst wrote:NicePenarity wrote:Catalyst, there is no thread of a Nigerian match that I have opened that Nigeria has not won!Catalyst wrote:So Pena, what is your record?
Talk kwik kwik.
You can check it out!![]()
If that is the case, I hereby move forward to make you our official match thread oga.
Catalyst, let me quickly add that I choose games carefully. For example, if we were to meet Argentina today, I won't touch it!!!

- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
USA Cybers
Nigeria vs Japan
Uk Cybers
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/olympics/7534974.stm
Non-USA-UK Cybers
[/url]
Nigeria vs Japan
Uk Cybers
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/olympics/7534974.stm
Non-USA-UK Cybers
[/url]
Last edited by 2drama on Sun Aug 10, 2008 10:01 am, edited 2 times in total.
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
- NaijaGeisha
hahahaha..if it were vodka.. would be free..i'll def get it...maddock wrote:while you are out could youu please buy me a sixpack of coors light. thanks. i will pay you back latervodka wrote:hmm countdown begins![]()
lemme run to the mall quick..an hr to go
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Sometimes its better that way. All those nonsense analysis dey taya man.highbury wrote: but the thing i dont like about nbc olympics is that there is no commentating except if the US plays. Albeit I do appreciate their free broadcast
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.