Nigeria 2 vs 1 Japan (FT)

Penarity
Nigeria 2 vs 1 Japan (FT)

Post by Penarity »

Last edited by Penarity on Sun Aug 10, 2008 11:52 am, edited 19 times in total.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

So Pena, what is your record?

I mean when you start threads - what is the win-loss record of the teams you supported.

Talk kwik kwik.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: Nigeria 0 vs 0 Japan (Game Thread)

Post by 2drama »

Penarity wrote:Match starts in less than 3 hours!
post the links to the game :twisted: :twisted:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
doctoryinka

Post by doctoryinka »

match starts in an hour and 15 minutes
JESUS IS LORD
maddock

Post by maddock »

Nigeria 2-1 Japan.
maddock

Post by maddock »

doctoryinka wrote:match starts in an hour and 15 minutes
will all African reps play at the same time as they did on day 1?
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

Catalyst wrote:So Pena, what is your record?

I mean when you start threads - what is the win-loss record of the teams you supported.

Talk kwik kwik.
Catalyst, there is no thread of a Nigerian match that I have opened that Nigeria has not won!

...whenever I open match threads, Nigeria always win!!!

You can check it out! 8-)
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

2drama wrote:
2Drama, check out channelsurfing.net. It is listed there, but channelsurfing is not that reliable lately.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Penarity wrote:

Talk kwik kwik.
Catalyst, there is no thread of a Nigerian match that I have opened that Nigeria has not won!

Nice :)

If that is the case, I hereby move forward to make you our official match thread oga.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
maddock

Post by maddock »

Penarity wrote:
2drama wrote:
2Drama, check out channelsurfing.net. It is listed there, but channelsurfing is not that reliable lately.
I am sure justintv will broadcast it. so far they have done the other games.
doctoryinka

Post by doctoryinka »

maddock wrote:

No. Nigeria and Cameroon have early games while Ivory Coast plays later.
JESUS IS LORD
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

Catalyst wrote:
Penarity wrote:

Talk kwik kwik.

Nice :)

If that is the case, I hereby move forward to make you our official match thread oga.

Catalyst, let me quickly add that I choose games carefully. For example, if we were to meet Argentina today, I won't touch it!!! :P
maddock

Post by maddock »

doctoryinka wrote:
maddock wrote:

No. Nigeria and Cameroon have early games while Ivory Coast plays later.
keeewl. so no need for me to channel hop. sweet.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Last edited by 2drama on Sun Aug 10, 2008 10:01 am, edited 2 times in total.
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

hmm countdown begins :roll: :roll:
lemme run to the mall quick..an hr to go
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
maddock

Post by maddock »

vodka wrote:hmm countdown begins :roll: :roll:
while you are out could youu please buy me a sixpack of coors light. thanks. i will pay you back later :P
CMS

Post by CMS »

When does it start in US time?
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

maddock wrote:
while you are out could youu please buy me a sixpack of coors light. thanks. i will pay you back later :P
hahahaha..if it were vodka.. would be free..i'll def get it...
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

but the thing i dont like about nbc olympics is that there is no commentating except if the US plays. Albeit I do appreciate their free broadcast
2drama

Post by 2drama »

CMS wrote:When does it start in US time?
5am E.S.T

Abeg what time is this match (GMT) and is it being shown in the UK?
CMS

Post by CMS »

highbury wrote: but the thing i dont like about nbc olympics is that there is no commentating except if the US plays. Albeit I do appreciate their free broadcast
Sometimes its better that way. All those nonsense analysis dey taya man.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
maddock

Post by maddock »

vodka wrote:
maddock wrote:
hahahaha..if it were vodka.. would be free..i'll def get it...