-----------------Casillas----------------------------
--Ramos--------Carvalho------Pique--------Cole------
--Hernandez------Obi-----Iniesta---------Bale------
---------------Etoo--Drogba-------------------
Re: World Best 11 On Current Form
Are you picking guys you just like or on current form?YUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
Drogba should not be on that list,Pique Casilla are not doing good.
you missed sleepy eyes ozilYUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
Casillas is the man as usual. You may have an argument about Pique. Drogba has been great this season
kajifu wrote:Are you picking guys you just like or on current form?YUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
In place of Iniesta or Bale?
Bigpokey24 wrote:you missed sleepy eyes ozilYUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
-----------------Cech----------------------------
--Alves--------Carvalho------Terry--------Cole------
--Ronaldo------Mikel-----Ozil---------A Johnson------
Ronaldo in top form
Adam Johnson does not deserve to be there
Bigpokey24 wrote:-----------------Cech----------------------------
Ronaldo finshed Malaga and AC milan.. Johnson has been fierce as well
Me my own nowYUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
Valdes
Ramos W Samuel Puyol Clichy
Ozil A.Song Jack W. ...Iniesta Bale
Eto'o
Coach----
Wenger
Drogba is not on great form like TevezYUJAM wrote:Casillas is the man as usual. You may have an argument about Pique. Drogba has been great this season
kajifu wrote:Are you picking guys you just like or on current form?YUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
.....................Cech.....................
..Ramos......Samuel........Terry........Cole
Ozil......Wilkshere...Alonso.....Nasri
.................Iniesta................
................Eto'o....
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
I will vote your own as the best but move Terry for that list with Alonso,mmeny wrote:.....................Cech.....................
Yujam where is your Xavi on the list?I thought the guy is always on form

Wow this is how I fail exams. I meant to post this insteadkajifu wrote:I will vote your own as the best but move Terry for that list with Alonso,mmeny wrote:.....................Cech.....................
...........Cech...............
Ramos.........Samuel.......Carvalho.........Cole
Ozil............Wilshere........Obi......Nasri........
...........Iniesta.................
...........................Eto'o................
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
The guy is injured
kajifu wrote:Yujam where is your Xavi on the list?I thought the guy is always on form![]()
This is always a popularity and agenda contest. Really what you need to do is a little research and then decide. Production should play a significant role in that determination. Since we are talking current form
..........................Peter Cech.....................
Maicon.......JohnTerry...........Calvaho.........Ashley Cole
Dmitri Payet.....Ze Roberto.....Nuri Sahin...Cristiano Ronaldo.
.................Samuel Eto'o.......Didier Drogba.........................
..........................Peter Cech.....................
Maicon.......JohnTerry...........Calvaho.........Ashley Cole
Dmitri Payet.....Ze Roberto.....Nuri Sahin...Cristiano Ronaldo.
.................Samuel Eto'o.......Didier Drogba.........................
Last edited by spastic on Sat Oct 23, 2010 12:41 am, edited 3 times in total.
i like it... although some how it seems wrong without ozilYUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
Code: Select all
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
YUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
Good list but wuz up with the all Madrid back line, they haven't even played a good team this year and don't even try to mention those old citizens at Milan either
Yujam does the performance analysis stats back up your team? I know for a fact that it does not with all the players. Also, what do you define as current form? It is the last game only?YUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
Who is Hernandez, and by the way on current form my team trumps this list by a mile.osa wrote:i like it... although some how it seems wrong without ozilYUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine
I agree with Eto and Drobga, At LM, it is a toss up between Bale and Sahin. Folks will here about him soon enough, Cristiano Ronaldo has been the most dominant player in the world this season. It is unacceptable to have him off the list. The English-German Holtby has been the hotest player in the Bundesliga this year. Neither Iniesta (nor Obi

Ze Roberto is the hotest RB in the world right now at age 30. No one is play wing back any better. Maicon well I am willing to listen to arguments,I just couldn't ind any really hot RB so i gave it to the best around. Terry and Carcahlo play for the 2 stingiest defenses and they are the lynch pin of those defenses. So they get my CD nod- Even though I think Kompany is playing better than either of them right now. Same Argument Applies to Peter Cech. Conceded the least goals so he gets the nod. If we are going by who has made the most saves to keep his team in the game- I might consider Joe Hart... But that is just me being a homer.
Other notables that didn't make my squad
Tevez, Kompany, VDV, Cavanni, Wolfswinkel, Bale, Ashley Cole, Nani, Malouda, Milos Krasic, Stefano Mauri, Havier Pastore, jaroslav Plasil, Moaras Wellinton e.t.c. There are a lot of hot player on current form. Not just the usuals of La Liga or the EPL
This season. Yujams list sucks. Pique, Iniesta, Obi, Ramos and Hernadez all do not qualifyWaffiman wrote:Yujam does the performance analysis stats back up your team? I know for a fact that it does not with all the players. Also, what do you define as current form? It is the last game only?YUJAM wrote:This is always fun. Here is mine

I will go with:
Cech
Maicon, Carvalho, Pique, Cole
Ronaldo, Xavi, Ozil, Johnson
Eto'o, Drogba
Cech
Maicon, Carvalho, Pique, Cole