LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)

You can follow the match Ghana vs DR Congo on live streaming HERE.

http://koora-news.blogspot.com/p/bein-4.html
http://www.lc2international.tv/

Ghana start-list:

3 KWABENA ADUSEI DEF

5 SAMUEL AINOOSON DEF

6 MICHAEL AKUFFO M

7 RICHARD MPONG M

8 JORDAN OPOKU (C) M

9 SEIDU BANSEY FW

11 THEOPHILUS ANOBAAH ST

14 JOSHUA TIJANI DEF

15 NURU SULLEY DEF

21 YAHAYA MOHAMMED FW

22 STEPHEN ADAMS GK
Re: LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)

gongo shld win easily

Lots of goal keeper captains in this tournament.

Congo team is very good. Looking forward to their keeper's goal celebration.

The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will happen.
Last edited by osita on Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

osita wrote:The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will not happen.

:???:

ANC wrote:
osita wrote:The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will not happen.
Whats so confusing? The breda said this particular midget squad play badly but find a way to win...and that he hopes in this game they wont play better and lose.... aint really complicated 8-)

So the Bredas Goalkeeper is taller than ours?

:rotf: :rotf: ya head no dey house 100% naija
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

100%Naija wrote:
ANC wrote:
Whats so confusing? The breda said this particular midget squad play badly but find a way to win...and that he hopes in this game they wont play better and lose.... aint really complicated 8-)

Reverse: they play well, very well but lose.

Sunset wrote:So the Bredas Goalkeeper is taller than ours?

ANC wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
ANC wrote:

yep thats what i was driving at...not sure why you were confused tho...osita na breda way either resided in Naija back in the day or still does... either way notin consign ashewo with discount
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...truly Bredas are the true blacky stars of Africa...
GIN

Post by GIN »

100%Naija wrote:
Sunset wrote:So the Bredas Goalkeeper is taller than ours?

Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Metho scorpion wrote:...truly Bredas are the true blacky stars of Africa...
you are jus jealox dat you no fit afford palm kernel oil to use as lotion like them... hater lomor :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

100%Naija wrote:
you are jus jealox dat you no fit afford palm kernel oil to use as lotion like them... hater lomor :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...true my bro. that thing pain me say me a no fit afford kernel oil for lotion... :lol:

100%Naija wrote:
For where , bobo nah transvestite, e no need none....according ti 1naija

100%Naija wrote:
ANC wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
ANC wrote:

yep thats what i was driving at...not sure why you were confused tho...osita na breda way either resided in Naija back in the day or still does... either way notin consign ashewo with discount

ANC reverse they play well and lose, what is hard there? You drink water :winking:
K

Post by K »

piss-poor game
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

100%Naija wrote:
For where , bobo nah transvestite, e no need none....according ti 1naija
... :lol: :lol: :lol:...BigTurkey you dey yarn hen? ...I reserve my comment...
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

This is the first game I am watching.
But I heard Nigeria was very impressive yesterday. Well done oga Keshi.
Last edited by Maradona on Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Ghana oh Ghana!!!
Abeg make una try score now.
8-)
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Maradona wrote:This is the first game I am watching.
But I heard Nigerian was very impressive yesterday. Well done oga Keshi.
LIES!!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: