LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)
You can follow the match Ghana vs DR Congo on live streaming HERE.
http://koora-news.blogspot.com/p/bein-4.html
http://www.lc2international.tv/
Ghana start-list:
3 KWABENA ADUSEI DEF
5 SAMUEL AINOOSON DEF
6 MICHAEL AKUFFO M
7 RICHARD MPONG M
8 JORDAN OPOKU (C) M
9 SEIDU BANSEY FW
11 THEOPHILUS ANOBAAH ST
14 JOSHUA TIJANI DEF
15 NURU SULLEY DEF
21 YAHAYA MOHAMMED FW
22 STEPHEN ADAMS GK
http://koora-news.blogspot.com/p/bein-4.html
http://www.lc2international.tv/
Ghana start-list:
3 KWABENA ADUSEI DEF
5 SAMUEL AINOOSON DEF
6 MICHAEL AKUFFO M
7 RICHARD MPONG M
8 JORDAN OPOKU (C) M
9 SEIDU BANSEY FW
11 THEOPHILUS ANOBAAH ST
14 JOSHUA TIJANI DEF
15 NURU SULLEY DEF
21 YAHAYA MOHAMMED FW
22 STEPHEN ADAMS GK
Re: LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)
gongo shld win easily
Lots of goal keeper captains in this tournament.
Congo team is very good. Looking forward to their keeper's goal celebration.
The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will happen.
Last edited by osita on Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
osita wrote:The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will not happen.

Whats so confusing? The breda said this particular midget squad play badly but find a way to win...and that he hopes in this game they wont play better and lose.... aint really complicatedANC wrote:osita wrote:The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will not happen.

So the Bredas Goalkeeper is taller than ours?

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
100%Naija wrote:Whats so confusing? The breda said this particular midget squad play badly but find a way to win...and that he hopes in this game they wont play better and lose.... aint really complicatedANC wrote:osita wrote:The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will not happen.
Reverse: they play well, very well but lose.
Sunset wrote:So the Bredas Goalkeeper is taller than ours?

yep thats what i was driving at...not sure why you were confused tho...osita na breda way either resided in Naija back in the day or still does... either way notin consign ashewo with discountANC wrote:100%Naija wrote:Whats so confusing? The breda said this particular midget squad play badly but find a way to win...and that he hopes in this game they wont play better and lose.... aint really complicatedANC wrote:osita wrote:The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will not happen.
- Metho scorpion
...truly Bredas are the true blacky stars of Africa...
100%Naija wrote:Sunset wrote:So the Bredas Goalkeeper is taller than ours?

Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
you are jus jealox dat you no fit afford palm kernel oil to use as lotion like them... hater lomorMetho scorpion wrote:...truly Bredas are the true blacky stars of Africa...

- Metho scorpion
...true my bro. that thing pain me say me a no fit afford kernel oil for lotion...100%Naija wrote:you are jus jealox dat you no fit afford palm kernel oil to use as lotion like them... hater lomorMetho scorpion wrote:...truly Bredas are the true blacky stars of Africa...![]()

For where , bobo nah transvestite, e no need none....according ti 1naija100%Naija wrote:you are jus jealox dat you no fit afford palm kernel oil to use as lotion like them... hater lomorMetho scorpion wrote:...truly Bredas are the true blacky stars of Africa...![]()
100%Naija wrote:yep thats what i was driving at...not sure why you were confused tho...osita na breda way either resided in Naija back in the day or still does... either way notin consign ashewo with discountANC wrote:100%Naija wrote:Whats so confusing? The breda said this particular midget squad play badly but find a way to win...and that he hopes in this game they wont play better and lose.... aint really complicatedANC wrote:osita wrote:The ghana team play badly and win . Hopefully reverse will not happen.
ANC reverse they play well and lose, what is hard there? You drink water

piss-poor game
- Metho scorpion
...Bigpokey24 wrote:For where , bobo nah transvestite, e no need none....according ti 1naija100%Naija wrote:you are jus jealox dat you no fit afford palm kernel oil to use as lotion like them... hater lomorMetho scorpion wrote:...truly Bredas are the true blacky stars of Africa...![]()

This is the first game I am watching.
But I heard Nigeria was very impressive yesterday. Well done oga Keshi.
Last edited by Maradona on Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Ghana oh Ghana!!!
Abeg make una try score now.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
LIES!!!!!!Maradona wrote:This is the first game I am watching.
But I heard Nigerian was very impressive yesterday. Well done oga Keshi.