Ademola Lookman will not flourish

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:14 pm
with ****, the SE is a pack the bus team, and with the bobo as manager all these players CE folks are craving for will be like the like of Francis Kumbur

Re: Ademola Lookman will not flourish

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:30 pm
by Eaglezbeak
I’m still waiting for him to officially become a SE at the moment there’s no need to worry about him playing for Nigeria and that’s not only football related!

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 12:52 am
by wiseone

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 1:19 am
by King Futcha
he without sin cast the first stone
wiseone wrote: Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:11 pm Is he even good enough to make the SE squad with Musa, Kalu, Onyekuru, Success etc ahead of him in the queue?

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 1:34 am
by 1naija
Agent zero is with many sins, yet he was casting stones back in 2018.

Boooo boooo to agent zero, aka the original Bret Fart. :D

King Futcha wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 1:19 am he without sin cast the first stone
wiseone wrote: Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:11 pm Is he even good enough to make the SE squad with Musa, Kalu, Onyekuru, Success etc ahead of him in the queue?

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 2:13 am
by packerland
lmfao…keep exposing our village idiots.

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 2:24 am
by ANC
packerland wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:13 am lmfao…keep exposing our village idiots.
did you actually read what Bigpokey wrote?

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 2:30 am
by King Futcha
1naija wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 1:34 am Agent zero is with many sins, yet he was casting stones back in 2018.

Boooo boooo to agent zero, aka the original Bret Fart. :D

King Futcha wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 1:19 am he without sin cast the first stone
i saw that but he is always seeking sooner attention so i decided not to quote the dumb dumb

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 2:31 am
by packerland
ANC wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:24 am
packerland wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:13 am lmfao…keep exposing our village idiots.
Have you been reading other posts that were resurrected regarding Lookman. To refresh your mind, your bff wrote this:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:07 pm the guy isn't even half the footballer Kalu is.(I am glad we have Kalu, now that's a player that makes things happen

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 2:54 am
by ANC
packerland wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:31 am
Have you been reading other posts that were resurrected regarding Lookman. To refresh your mind, your bff wrote this:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:07 pm the guy isn't even half the footballer Kalu is.(I am glad we have Kalu, now that's a player that makes things happen

damn, my bad.

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 2:56 am
Don't pay attention to him, bobo reads and never understands. Let him continue to expose his poor thinking skills

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 2:58 pm
by txj
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:14 pm with ****, the SE is a pack the bus team, and with the bobo as manager all these players CE folks are craving for will be like the like of Francis Kumbur

:blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:

Posted: Thu May 23, 2024 11:32 pm
by Sleaky72

Posted: Fri May 24, 2024 12:39 am
txj wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:58 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:14 pm with ****, the SE is a pack the bus team, and with the bobo as manager all these players CE folks are craving for will be like the like of Francis Kumbur

:blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:
this thread was made towards my conclusion on **** I can also beat my chest and say i was one of the ones who influenced Lookman to switch to the SE