Hope everything is OK :D

Re: Osimhen detractors wellness check

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 10:36 am
by Dammy
This content creators!!!

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 10:48 am
by Lolly
God forgive me but I just can't stand this girl. She is as fake as they come. Osimhen, beware!!!!

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 1:41 pm
Lolly wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 10:48 am God forgive me but I just can't stand this girl. She is as fake as they come. Osimhen, beware!!!!
Hmm.. Lolipop, if na man now... you will "stand erect" at "attention." It is well. :oops:

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 2:51 pm
Lolly wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 10:48 am God forgive me but I just can't stand this girl. She is as fake as they come. Osimhen, beware!!!!
you do not even know her on a personal level, but you are hating on her. smh . practice what you preach loli. The lady is earning an honest living

You dey vex she no give you play :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 3:20 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 2:51 pm
you do not even know her on a personal level, but you are hating on her. smh . practice what you preach loli. The lady is earning an honest living

Wetin Lollipop dey use woman take do play for? Anyone who knows his antecedents and why he is name Lollipop, understands. :oops:

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 5:07 pm
by ANC

bigpokey, you dont she needs to lose a few pounds as she is a "public figure"?

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 7:16 pm
by Cellular
Kneedeep wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 4:50 am

Onye nkuzi, you for PM the Bitter Leaf merchants.

You know the folks who find it hard to acknowledge the greatness of arguably the best No. 9 we have ever produced.

The pipu way go tell you the olden days players are better...

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 7:17 pm
by Cellular
Lolli, nobe everybodi dey like pepper.

It is okay. Leave the pepper for us. :D :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 8:11 pm
by Lolly
Cellular wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 7:17 pm
Lolli, nobe everybodi dey like pepper.

It is okay. Leave the pepper for us. :D :taunt: :taunt:
Na her professional life I no like o. Nothing about her pepper.,

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 8:16 pm
ANC wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 5:07 pm

You, have you lost the few pounds around your mouth? You forget your primary school classmates used to call you "kponmo?" :lol:

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2025 8:21 pm
by ANC
danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 8:16 pm
ANC wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 5:07 pm

You, have you lost the few pounds around your mouth? You forget your primary school classmates used to call you "kponmo?" :lol:
lol, not sure what that means.
i will not lie, the girl is solid, and I would definitely/gladly hit that, but still, she is too overweight.
in the land of the blind, one eyed man is king.

Posted: Tue Apr 08, 2025 4:45 am
by Kneedeep
Cellular wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 7:16 pm
Kneedeep wrote: Mon Apr 07, 2025 4:50 am

Onye nkuzi, you for PM the Bitter Leaf merchants.

You know the folks who find it hard to acknowledge the greatness of arguably the best No. 9 we have ever produced.

The pipu way go tell you the olden days players are better...
You are a man of refinement and good taste.

Posted: Tue Apr 08, 2025 4:51 am
by Kneedeep
For real? You dislike Osas? Hau? Tell us who you like abeg.

Posted: Wed Apr 09, 2025 12:51 pm
by bushboy
Kneedeep wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 4:51 am
She's not all that. A visit to any brunch spot here in Houston on any given Sunday, and you will see 20 finer babes than her. Nothing special.

Posted: Thu Apr 10, 2025 6:01 am
by Kneedeep
bushboy wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 12:51 pm
She's not all that. A visit to any brunch spot here in Houston on any given Sunday, and you will see 20 finer babes than her. Nothing special.
Any? Any? The dem-dems full Houston but lets keep it 100.

The 2016 Rolls Royce Phantom is a nice ride, so are AMG Mercedes, BMW M-Tekniks, Audis, Bentleys and many other brands with newer iterations of the boulevard cruiser. Howefa the Phantom is still up to par wherever you take it to.

Posted: Fri Apr 11, 2025 3:47 am
by Kneedeep

Posted: Fri Apr 11, 2025 8:04 am
by Damunk
Weytin do the girl? She doesn’t look like Natasha nah. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Fri Apr 11, 2025 8:06 am
by Damunk
You’re funny o.
So that’s a reason for her not to build a career for herself?
Or did I miss where she crowned herself MBGN? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Apr 11, 2025 6:21 pm
by bushboy
Damunk wrote: Fri Apr 11, 2025 8:06 am
You’re funny o.
So that’s a reason for her not to build a career for herself?
Or did I miss where she crowned herself MBGN? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Congratulations to her. I'm sure she is very successful. I was talking about looks ONLY.

Posted: Sun May 18, 2025 8:17 pm
by Kneedeep
Are we OK?

Posted: Mon May 19, 2025 4:08 pm
by Cellular
Kneedeep wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 8:17 pmAre we OK?
The good thing about Bitte-Leaf be say, pesin fit grow dia own.
I don fax a load to some of his number one haters errr I mean fans.

Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2025 2:15 am
by Kneedeep

What a story!
No wonder controversy about this man has to be concocted.