Osimhen detractors wellness check
Re: Osimhen detractors wellness check
God forgive me but I just can't stand this girl. She is as fake as they come. Osimhen, beware!!!!
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- danfo driver
Hmm.. Lolipop, if na man now... you will "stand erect" at "attention." It is well.

you do not even know her on a personal level, but you are hating on her. smh . practice what you preach loli. The lady is earning an honest living
You dey vex she no give you play

- danfo driver
Wetin Lollipop dey use woman take do play for? Anyone who knows his antecedents and why he is name Lollipop, understands.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Apr 07, 2025 2:51 pmyou do not even know her on a personal level, but you are hating on her. smh . practice what you preach loli. The lady is earning an honest living
You dey vex she no give you play![]()

bigpokey, you dont she needs to lose a few pounds as she is a "public figure"?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Apr 07, 2025 2:51 pmyou do not even know her on a personal level, but you are hating on her. smh . practice what you preach loli. The lady is earning an honest living
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Onye nkuzi, you for PM the Bitter Leaf merchants.
You know the folks who find it hard to acknowledge the greatness of arguably the best No. 9 we have ever produced.
The pipu way go tell you the olden days players are better...
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Lolli, nobe everybodi dey like pepper.
It is okay. Leave the pepper for us.

Na her professional life I no like o. Nothing about her pepper.,
- danfo driver
You, have you lost the few pounds around your mouth? You forget your primary school classmates used to call you "kponmo?"ANC wrote: ↑Mon Apr 07, 2025 5:07 pmbigpokey, you dont she needs to lose a few pounds as she is a "public figure"?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Apr 07, 2025 2:51 pmyou do not even know her on a personal level, but you are hating on her. smh . practice what you preach loli. The lady is earning an honest living

lol, not sure what that means.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Apr 07, 2025 8:16 pmYou, have you lost the few pounds around your mouth? You forget your primary school classmates used to call you "kponmo?"ANC wrote: ↑Mon Apr 07, 2025 5:07 pmbigpokey, you dont she needs to lose a few pounds as she is a "public figure"?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Apr 07, 2025 2:51 pmyou do not even know her on a personal level, but you are hating on her. smh . practice what you preach loli. The lady is earning an honest living
i will not lie, the girl is solid, and I would definitely/gladly hit that, but still, she is too overweight.
in the land of the blind, one eyed man is king.
You are a man of refinement and good taste.
Last edited by Kneedeep on Tue Apr 08, 2025 4:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
Advocating rational thought since 1987
For real? You dislike Osas? Hau? Tell us who you like abeg.
She's not all that. A visit to any brunch spot here in Houston on any given Sunday, and you will see 20 finer babes than her. Nothing special.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Any? Any? The dem-dems full Houston but lets keep it 100.
The 2016 Rolls Royce Phantom is a nice ride, so are AMG Mercedes, BMW M-Tekniks, Audis, Bentleys and many other brands with newer iterations of the boulevard cruiser. Howefa the Phantom is still up to par wherever you take it to.
Weytin do the girl? She doesn’t look like Natasha nah.

You’re funny o.
So that’s a reason for her not to build a career for herself?
Or did I miss where she crowned herself MBGN?

Congratulations to her. I'm sure she is very successful. I was talking about looks ONLY.Damunk wrote: ↑Fri Apr 11, 2025 8:06 amYou’re funny o.
So that’s a reason for her not to build a career for herself?
Or did I miss where she crowned herself MBGN?![]()
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
The good thing about Bitte-Leaf be say, pesin fit grow dia own.
I don fax a load to some of his number one haters errr I mean fans.

What a story!
No wonder controversy about this man has to be concocted.