2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16
- Its a Goal
Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [FAC] SOU vs TOT [RD 4]
Son sometimes makes me want to bang my head against the wall with his brainless moves.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- danfo driver
I have never rated him. And thats not even counting his injury problems. I just dont like his style of play at all and if I was a coach, I wouldnt have him on my team. But you guys do not have the luxury in the wing positions right now, so it makes sense to utilize him.Its a Goal wrote:dd, do you rate Lamela? If you do what do you think of the potential partnership between him and Lo Celso?
- danfo driver
Davinson Sanchez is mentally unstable.

- Its a Goal
Phew. That defensive is still porous.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
He needs a brain transplant.[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Davinson Sanchez is mentally unstable.![]()
We were lucky there. Handball Tanganga and Sanchez. I think Ings as well.

- danfo driver
Moura is legitimately one of the worst footballers I have seen. I despise him, deeply.
- Its a Goal
Ings had the handball first.[color=brown]Cristao[/color] wrote:e were lucky there. Handball Tanganga and Sanchez. I think Ings as well.
He is very inconsistent football and mental wise.danfo driver wrote:Moura is legitimately one of the worst footballers I have seen. I despise him, deeply.

- Its a Goal
Spurs sitting deep and closing shop.
- Its a Goal
Aurier. Aurier. Aurier. Very stupid defender.
- danfo driver
So, Aurier singlehandedly decided to sabotage his team! WoW!
Just WOW!

- danfo driver
I told you that your players hate your fans.Its a Goal wrote:Aurier. Aurier. Aurier. Very stupid defender.

- Its a Goal
Aurier had the chance to clear the ball but instead of dilly dally on it and got dispossed to lead to the equalizer.
- danfo driver
I am sorry, but this sh111t is funny!
I have seen it all now!
Kaii!! How a player can take a decision to drown his team, is remarkable!
Kaii!! No way you guys can succeed. Absolutely no way. sorry!

- Its a Goal
Dele off for Dier.
Stupidity at his finest once again.
Hope Son gives him a bollocking
I see you guys are having fun.
- Its a Goal
He thinks he is far more skillful than he really is. In his mind he is the best player in the world. Not just the best RB but the best player on the pitch hence why he can afford to dribble in dangerous positions and even when outnumbered.[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: I am sorry, but this sh111t is funny!![]()
I have seen it all now!
Kaii!! How a player can take a decision to drown his team, is remarkable!
- Its a Goal
Mourinho had already predicted it was going to finish a draw. His hope has been realized.