2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [FAC] SOU vs TOT [RD 4]

Son sometimes makes me want to bang my head against the wall with his brainless moves.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:dd, do you rate Lamela? If you do what do you think of the potential partnership between him and Lo Celso?
I have never rated him. And thats not even counting his injury problems. I just dont like his style of play at all and if I was a coach, I wouldnt have him on my team. But you guys do not have the luxury in the wing positions right now, so it makes sense to utilize him.

Davinson Sanchez is mentally unstable. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Phew. That defensive is still porous.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Davinson Sanchez is mentally unstable. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He needs a brain transplant.

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

We were lucky there. Handball Tanganga and Sanchez. I think Ings as well.
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

We are really living on the edge.

Moura is legitimately one of the worst footballers I have seen. I despise him, deeply.

[color=brown]Cristao[/color] wrote:e were lucky there. Handball Tanganga and Sanchez. I think Ings as well.
Ings had the handball first.

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

danfo driver wrote:Moura is legitimately one of the worst footballers I have seen. I despise him, deeply.
He is very inconsistent football and mental wise.

Spurs sitting deep and closing shop.

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

It has been coming.

Aurier. Aurier. Aurier. Very stupid defender.

So, Aurier singlehandedly decided to sabotage his team! WoW! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Just WOW!

Its a Goal wrote:Aurier. Aurier. Aurier. Very stupid defender.
I told you that your players hate your fans. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: There is no other logical explanation for Aurier legitimately trying to destroy the team.

Aurier had the chance to clear the ball but instead of dilly dally on it and got dispossed to lead to the equalizer.

I am sorry, but this sh111t is funny! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I have seen it all now! :lol: Kaii!! How a player can take a decision to drown his team, is remarkable! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kaii!! No way you guys can succeed. Absolutely no way. sorry!

Dele off for Dier.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Stupidity at his finest once again.

Hope Son gives him a bollocking

I see you guys are having fun.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: I am sorry, but this sh111t is funny! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I have seen it all now! :lol: Kaii!! How a player can take a decision to drown his team, is remarkable! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kaii!! No way you guys can succeed. Absolutely no way. sorry!
He thinks he is far more skillful than he really is. In his mind he is the best player in the world. Not just the best RB but the best player on the pitch hence why he can afford to dribble in dangerous positions and even when outnumbered.

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

Better than I expected. I will take the replay.

Mourinho had already predicted it was going to finish a draw. His hope has been realized.