2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17

Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:34 pm :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Abeg mek you carry dis ya rotten teeth laugh come Arsenal forum! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

I remember when Peptobismol came and IAG was twerking on his chair, one yansh up up up! :lol: :lol: He told us that they were going to be very sexy on the pitch, attack attack attack! And when they went top of the table, he celebrated the same way he did when Mourinho, Nuno and Conte went top, forgetting that like the 3 mentioned, the issue isnt about the coach... the issues is that TOTTENHAM IS CURSED!

This is the club that has frustrated the likes of Cristao and PaJimoh, sucking the joy of football out of these two gentlemen. Because of the cursed club, these two gentlemen do not even care about Super Eagles matches anymore.

Tottenham! TUEHHHH!!!! useless club.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:39 pm I remember when I, a 3 legged Agama lizard, was twerking on a chair, one yansh up up up! :lol: :lol: Someone who I later found out hated me very much, told me I looked very sexy twerking with 3 legs, attack attack attack! ... the issue is that I AM CURSED!

Myself! TUEHHHH!!!! useless person.
:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Spurs is a cursed club no other way to look at this.

Solanke had a lot of space to shoot at goal during a play in the game, he allowed a defender enough time to get to the ball.

balo wrote: Mon Sep 16, 2024 2:04 am Solanke had a lot of space to shoot at goal during a play in the game, he allowed a defender enough time to get to the ball.
LOL. dude is a bottom of the table footballer. Failed at Chelsea and Pool. Came to Bournemouth and couldnt score more than 10 goals. Then last season had an aberration and deceived the likes of TxJ and Spurs :lol: :lol: :lol: Those of us who know football know that he is a bottom of the table footballer and what happened last season was just luck.

Tottenham went from Harry Kane to Solanke. :lol:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:16 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:03 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league
How is the stab going? :lol: :lol: A depleted Arsenal is stabbing you inside your own house. You are finished as a club! :lol: :lol: :lol:
What a disgusting rat coward! :shock: If Arsenal score you yab Spurs. If Spurs score you yab Arsenal. :oops: Two-faced cowardly cvvvnttt!! **ptui!!!**
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Can you imagine? Especially with the prediction of VENOM coming Arsenal’s way…

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

:D I didn’t realize that a thread like this still existed… :D
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

elerineye wrote: Tue Sep 17, 2024 6:43 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:16 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:03 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league
How is the stab going? :lol: :lol: A depleted Arsenal is stabbing you inside your own house. You are finished as a club! :lol: :lol: :lol:
What a disgusting rat coward! :shock: If Arsenal score you yab Spurs. If Spurs score you yab Arsenal. :oops: Two-faced cowardly cvvvnttt!! **ptui!!!**
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Can you imagine? Especially with the prediction of VENOM coming Arsenal’s way…

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The guy is hopeless and two faced. When Osimhen was racially mocked by his own club he was screaming that he should leave the club ASAP, when the bobo made a u-turn and signed an extension with Napoli and he started singing a different tune. He came here to hide to use Arsenal to diss Spurs like we won’t find out.

Did your coach have a chat with Brighton's coach before the Chelsea game? What's up with such high line?

balo wrote: Sat Sep 28, 2024 9:56 pm Did your coach have a chat with Brighton's coach before the Chelsea game? What's up with such high line?
I guess everyone is trying to copy us by not been scared to attack

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Sep 29, 2024 2:56 pm
balo wrote: Sat Sep 28, 2024 9:56 pm Did your coach have a chat with Brighton's coach before the Chelsea game? What's up with such high line?
I guess everyone is trying to copy us by not been scared to attack
That's great. I hope your coach keeps lining up like that.

:laugh: The sewer dwelling troll calling himself Danfolini is having a very, very rough weekend! :woot:

Can’t open his smelly mouth to yab Arsenal, can’t yab Spurs either! Someone should go check up on him, if they can withstand the smell of him and his abode! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

...Spurs eating United for lunch or is it dinner :rotf:
They look so disjointed, recruiting washed up players instead of their home grown or academy grown players.

3-0!! Solanke!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

[tweet][/tweet]

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 29, 2024 4:40 pm :laugh: The sewer dwelling troll calling himself Danfolini is having a very, very rough weekend! :woot:

Can’t open his smelly mouth to yab Arsenal, can’t yab Spurs either! Someone should go check up on him, if they can withstand the smell of him and his abode! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He is waiting on the street corner, like a bum drug dealer, ready pounce at the first opportunity to push his evil deeds on :woot: .