2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17
- Scipio Africanus
Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development
Abeg mek you carry dis ya rotten teeth laugh come Arsenal forum!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
I remember when Peptobismol came and IAG was twerking on his chair, one yansh up up up!
He told us that they were going to be very sexy on the pitch, attack attack attack! And when they went top of the table, he celebrated the same way he did when Mourinho, Nuno and Conte went top, forgetting that like the 3 mentioned, the issue isnt about the coach... the issues is that TOTTENHAM IS CURSED!
This is the club that has frustrated the likes of Cristao and PaJimoh, sucking the joy of football out of these two gentlemen. Because of the cursed club, these two gentlemen do not even care about Super Eagles matches anymore.
Tottenham! TUEHHHH!!!! useless club.

This is the club that has frustrated the likes of Cristao and PaJimoh, sucking the joy of football out of these two gentlemen. Because of the cursed club, these two gentlemen do not even care about Super Eagles matches anymore.
Tottenham! TUEHHHH!!!! useless club.
- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:39 pm I remember when I, a 3 legged Agama lizard, was twerking on a chair, one yansh up up up!![]()
Someone who I later found out hated me very much, told me I looked very sexy twerking with 3 legs, attack attack attack! ... the issue is that I AM CURSED!
Myself! TUEHHHH!!!! useless person.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Spurs is a cursed club no other way to look at this.
Solanke had a lot of space to shoot at goal during a play in the game, he allowed a defender enough time to get to the ball.
- danfo driver
LOL. dude is a bottom of the table footballer. Failed at Chelsea and Pool. Came to Bournemouth and couldnt score more than 10 goals. Then last season had an aberration and deceived the likes of TxJ and Spurs

Tottenham went from Harry Kane to Solanke.

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:16 pmWhat a disgusting rat coward!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:03 pmHow is the stab going?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league![]()
A depleted Arsenal is stabbing you inside your own house. You are finished as a club!
If Arsenal score you yab Spurs. If Spurs score you yab Arsenal.
Two-faced cowardly cvvvnttt!! **ptui!!!**

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
- Its a Goal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- packerland
elerineye wrote: ↑Tue Sep 17, 2024 6:43 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:16 pmWhat a disgusting rat coward!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:03 pmHow is the stab going?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league![]()
A depleted Arsenal is stabbing you inside your own house. You are finished as a club!
If Arsenal score you yab Spurs. If Spurs score you yab Arsenal.
Two-faced cowardly cvvvnttt!! **ptui!!!**
Can you imagine? Especially with the prediction of VENOM coming Arsenal’s way…

- Its a Goal
Did your coach have a chat with Brighton's coach before the Chelsea game? What's up with such high line?
- Its a Goal
I guess everyone is trying to copy us by not been scared to attack
That's great. I hope your coach keeps lining up like that.Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 29, 2024 2:56 pmI guess everyone is trying to copy us by not been scared to attack
- Scipio Africanus

Can’t open his smelly mouth to yab Arsenal, can’t yab Spurs either! Someone should go check up on him, if they can withstand the smell of him and his abode!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

...Spurs eating United for lunch or is it dinner
They look so disjointed, recruiting washed up players instead of their home grown or academy grown players.

- Scipio Africanus
3-0!! Solanke!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Its a Goal
[tweet][/tweet]
- Its a Goal
He is waiting on the street corner, like a bum drug dealer, ready pounce at the first opportunity to push his evil deeds onScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 29, 2024 4:40 pmThe sewer dwelling troll calling himself Danfolini is having a very, very rough weekend!
Can’t open his smelly mouth to yab Arsenal, can’t yab Spurs either! Someone should go check up on him, if they can withstand the smell of him and his abode!![]()

- Its a Goal