The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:59 pm
balo wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:55 pm Your #11 obstructed City keeper. Goal given though.
Remember Arsenal is your first love.
Calm down your cover was blown long ago lol
lol. I am rooting for the L.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

They must always cheat us sha. First, it was past added time, and a yellow card for that?
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

I don’t care any more about the result clearly this league is rigged
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:04 pm I don’t care any more about the result clearly this league is rigged
I tell you…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:04 pm I don’t care any more about the result clearly this league is rigged
Two games now where Arsenal are clearly in control and leading, then out of nowhere a red card. I have to concur with your suspicions o!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Haaland should’ve had two yellows and not calls … they kicked the ball away and no card and now this for Trossard. The league is rigged
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Party came to play today…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

True, Arteta needs to calm down and calm the team down.

Not watching anymore. Disgusting decision by the ref.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

assanal aren't playing football..they came to foul city

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:11 pm Not watching anymore. Disgusting decision by the ref.
Very frustrating and open cheating.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Some rules only apply to Arsenal. :mad:

Sometimes I wonder if these refereeing decisions are part of a grand design to market the PL.

How can any ref give that as a case of delaying the restart of a game?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: now they don’t know which lie to stick with… :rotf:

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

This is not sustainable.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Bring in another defender. Shut it down. Will take a point or a win.

Jeremy Adama Doku. Had hoped he’d play the full ninety. Cover up. Lean in on the clinches. Full body weight. Wait for the ref to break it up. Drain the time. Come on Lads, for King, for country.

Coach wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:47 pm Jeremy Adama Doku. Had hoped he’d play the full ninety. Cover up. Lean in on the clinches. Full body weight. Wait for the ref to break it up. Drain the time. Come on Lads, for King, for country.
Coach please stay away

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:49 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:47 pm Jeremy Adama Doku. Had hoped he’d play the full ninety. Cover up. Lean in on the clinches. Full body weight. Wait for the ref to break it up. Drain the time. Come on Lads, for King, for country.
Coach please stay away
Grow. Up. Leave the petulant teenage tosh talk for the Master of the Arts. Conveniently in absentia, hoping on tired minds to falter.

Poor officiating messing the league,City 3 of their last 6 titles are because of poor officiating.

Coach wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:52 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:49 pm
Coach please stay away
Grow. Up. Leave the petulant teenage tosh talk for the Master of the Arts. Conveniently in absentia, hoping on tired minds to falter.
You grow up.
Go away please

Nine minutes left.
Please Please hang in there lads

This has been a defensive masterclass so far. City have not had a sniff...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp