Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Already? Here comes the smell!! 

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Haaland strikes first.
How Haaland finds space is really good.
- Scipio Africanus
Is it the plan today to kick Rodri out of the game? 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Calafiori mistake…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
He’s out now…Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:24 pm Is it the plan today to kick Rodri out of the game?![]()
Calafiori makes up for his mistake…
- Scipio Africanus
Calafioriiiiiiiii!!! Goooooooooooolllllaaaaaaazzzzzoooo!!!1
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Calafiori responds beautifully. Nice goal.
elerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:28 pmHe’s out now…Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:24 pm Is it the plan today to kick Rodri out of the game?![]()
Pick your poison. Rodri out, Kova in.
Man City have it good. Experience everywhere.
Gabby misses an open net…
Stay compact. Stay composed. City will give up chances and create plenty same way. It’ll come down to the hooks and the haymakers.
We’re not taking our chances, again…
Gabriel strikes.
There you freaking go, set piece FC…
Your #11 obstructed City keeper. Goal given though.
- Scipio Africanus
We get our customary set-piece allocation!
Goooooooolllllll!!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
City look toothless now
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Here comes the home cooking. Red for Trossard
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Arsenal down to 10 men.
Delaying a restart. What's wrong with these players?
Odoi copped a yellow earlier for kicking away a ball.
Delaying a restart. What's wrong with these players?
Odoi copped a yellow earlier for kicking away a ball.