The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
I hope so. It’s now or wait a long while more…Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Wed Feb 19, 2025 11:07 pmNoted, but we took the last opportunity against Leicester. We will see on Saturday ...elerineye wrote: ↑Wed Feb 19, 2025 11:06 pmThis is the frustrating thing about this Arsenal team. Liverpool has given us so many opportunities to catch and pass them, but watch what we do against West Ham.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Wed Feb 19, 2025 10:06 pm Good work by Villa. 2-2 FT. Will we take advantage against West Ham to close the gap?
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
@Afticanus, Atalanta-Bruge. Bonkers in Bergamo. Afters and some.
why are assanal fans so delusional?
Content. Obviously.
So, Liverpool top the pops in the Champions League and are rewarded with a Parisian date. Beloved prop up the rear and get to go cycling in Eindhoven. Football. F word-ing Hades!
- Scipio Africanus
@Coach
Please forward to our beloved Liverpudlians Re: their date with PSG
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Coach wrote: ↑Mon Feb 17, 2025 4:02 pm Nwanneri is not ahead of Saka, unless one is talking hypothetically about incomparables ie. Saka at 17 vs Ethan now. For starters, were positionally comparable? Wasn’t Bukayo being thought of as left or wing back very early into his ascension?
As impressive as Nwanneri has been, Saka’s standards deserve much more than playground Top Trump contest. 15 or more goal involvements in the EPL alone for 4 consecutive seasons. Tried and tested at the highest level. Lest one forget, Bukayo has been England’s standout performer in the deepest stages of international tournament on multiple occasions. Bob is cut from a different cloth. Ethan has big boots to fill. Let’s hope he does so.
coach...It looks like you are looking primarily at indirect factors ("tried and tested", "goal involvements", "standout performer") but none of them refutes what I saw. Nwaneri is the more physical player, able to run the sideline and cut in effectively if necessary. He can take on defenders, is able to shoot effectively with both feet. He appears to have great self-confidence. If he continues along this trajectory, I can't wait to see what he'd look like in three of four years. Of course, I wish Bukayo all the best.

- Siddonlook11
hmmm how do u see us with PSV ?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Feb 21, 2025 5:43 pm @Coach
- Scipio Africanus
We should see them off quite comfortably over the two legs. When your biggest attacking threat is 36 year old Ivan Perisic ...Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Fri Feb 21, 2025 10:47 pmhmmm how do u see us with PSV ?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Feb 21, 2025 5:43 pm @Coach
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Same old sheet.
0-1 West Ham after a whole half of useless huffing and puffing
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Declan Rice caught ball watching for that goal
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Deservedly losing. Big Merino is not a starting centre-forward. Pedal to the metal, bring in the big fella’, from the get go? Nonsense. Hardly any crosses, no genuine attempt to play to the strengths of the big galoot. Partey and Rice have been useless. Lack of creativity from midfield. Two words. Raheem the dream Olajuwon.
- Scipio Africanus
Odegaard has been worse than worse than useless
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Bizarre intensity. Nwanneri could easily have been an issue for VAR there. On the whole, it’s been utter nonsense. Too predictable, get the ball out wide and cut inside. The low block standing firm.
Kudus to do a number.
Game shaping up like Mart Bakole vs Joe Parker.
Clear and obvious error. MLS. Red. Why Raya’s in Finsbury Park, only God knows.
Kudus, poor pass aside, solid display. Alongside Semenyo, Ghana have a couple of delights on their roster.
- YemiBrazil
Yes, the better side won.
- danfo driver
b45t4rds

- The YeyeMan

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Feb 21, 2025 5:43 pm @Coach
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Top 4 is still possible. We can do it. 

- Scipio Africanus

See dem!

Ex nihilo nihil fit