The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

King Futcha wrote: Wed Apr 30, 2025 2:38 am
ohsee wrote: Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.
front-runner clay since city are long eliminated you're now a life-long arsenal fan? got it.
:biggrin:
Futcha da fat fundament bitcha, I'm not a "we-we" like you. Unlike you, I don't support one Spanish team, Sevilla, for 57 years from 10,000 miles away in rural Wisconsin. :biggrin: I refuse to be tied to any one team. I am a lover of good footie and will follow anyone doing something good. There are two main teams I support, and have supported for decades--Arsenal and Real Madrid. I first read about them from my father's copies of Daily Mirror, long long ago. I was going to say before you were born, but having found out recently that you are 67 years old--and still a virgin--I can't say that :biggrin: . Another team I follow is Liverpool. I've said this many times here. I won't be a foolish we-we like you. :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 30, 2025 3:30 am
King Futcha wrote: Wed Apr 30, 2025 2:38 am
ohsee wrote: Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.
front-runner clay since city are long eliminated you're now a life-long arsenal fan? got it.
Typo: he meant 55 :taunt: :taunt:
:biggrin:
In your case, I was a fan of Arsenal before your granpa was born. :thumbs:

Inter don knack dem 1-0 within di first tarty seconds of di game!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

2-0 Inter! Barca unravelling :scared:
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Yamal 1-2 Barca! What a game!!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Partey is truly midfield General…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Hmm… Odegard…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Refusing to take our chances and putting games away is why we’re here…

assanal aren't serious at all .

VAR saving assanal

elerineye wrote: Sat May 03, 2025 6:39 pm Refusing to take our chances and putting games away is why we’re here…
I checked long time ago.
I’m enjoying the sunshine and bright skies
of Mexico. No need to sweat over these dudes
Won’t be surprised if they lose
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat May 03, 2025 6:40 pm
elerineye wrote: Sat May 03, 2025 6:39 pm Refusing to take our chances and putting games away is why we’re here…
I checked long time ago.
I’m enjoying the sunshine and bright skies
of Mexico. No need to sweat over these dudes
Won’t be surprised if they lose
:rotf: My brother, the best thing to do, with the way these guys have approached lesser teams…

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Like my beloved Lakers, Arsenal has a serious depth issue. By the 65th min, we could see tiring gooners on the pitch. Mikel a few weeks back called for quality & availability of players. We lack quality, too many limited players having to log in too many minutes. PSG rested many, it will be a very tough CL week.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

the irony, assanal lost by 2 corner kicks

Arteta said assnal will use anger to defeat PSG

And after the red mist disperses the silhouette of the TV emerges from the fog. A crackle of static, a flicker of light and it springs to life. About 10 seemingly stationary garden gnomes clad in royal red jerseys, a sprightly buzz of blue brilliance. PSG. Liverpool. Gay Paree.

There is no anger that will repel the monster should Luis XVII unleash that beast. The defeat at home has dug six feet and lowered the casket. Beloved are one foot in the grave. Not done but by George will it take a performance to emerge unscathed.

...being 2nd for league no be beans, they should hold their heads high and finish the race, for Nigerians sake :rotf: :rotf:

Cole Palmer on ending his goal-drought. "I felt normal [standing over the penalty]. Sh*t happens. I went three months without scoring, but it just gave me more motivation... Social media is full of idiots, the trolls and whatever. I don't pay attention. I'm mentally strong."
assanal fans have nothing better to do. They've been attacking and trolling CP

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: assanal fans going to beat up each other :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Abeg why does Odegaard get brushed off balls so easily? He needs to take a page from Lewis Skelly o that boy is not easy to knock off balls 😩

Does anyone here have any faith in these guys advancing tonight in Paris? Coach please say no :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
azuka

Post by azuka »

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 3:57 pm Does anyone here have any faith in these guys advancing tonight in Paris? Coach please say no :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
I do.
But I do hope Arteta and the chosen players have learnt their lessons. Biggest of which is no settling down moment. They should play right from when the referee blows his whistle.