The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
- Scipio Africanus
Nice photoshop job there
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
We really missed Partey in this game to solidify the middle.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

when last did assanal ever advance in a knockout stage after losing the first leg ?
2015 lost at home to Barca 2-0, lost to Monaco in 2014 3-1, lost to Bayern 12 and 13 2-0and 3-1 respectively
Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.
- Scipio Africanus
It indeed was a great game. PSG had us chasing shadows for most of the first half and towards the end of the game. We really missed Thomas Partey's metronomic ball retention and distribution in the middle. As a result PSG dominated the important areas of midfield. They could have won this game 3-1. We are thankful for small mercies. Let's see what happens in Paris.ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.
Meanwhile I think Inter might have a surprise or two for Barca tomorrow.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

I am looking forward to that game too. It should be good.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:54 pmIt indeed was a great game. PSG had us chasing shadows for most of the first half and towards the end of the game. We really missed Thomas Partey's metronomic ball retention and distribution in the middle. As a result PSG dominated the important areas of midfield. They could have won this game 3-1. We are thankful for small mercies. Let's see what happens in Paris.ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.

Inter will suffer tomorrow( 3 straight loses)Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:54 pmIt indeed was a great game. PSG had us chasing shadows for most of the first half and towards the end of the game. We really missed Thomas Partey's metronomic ball retention and distribution in the middle. As a result PSG dominated the important areas of midfield. They could have won this game 3-1. We are thankful for small mercies. Let's see what happens in Paris.ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.
Arteta is a spanish Sean Dyche
Chelsea in UCL semi finals 2013 and assanal’s 1st UCL semi final in 16 years
- bret- hart
Game should have been like 4-0 in favor of PSG. That fowl on Khava was a clear pk then that chance in the 90th minute that hit the bar. If PSG dont win the UCL, they only have themselves to blame bcos they should have bought Osimhen earlier in the season. Instead they were stingy like Assanal. Hope they finish the job in Paris.
- Site Admin
front-runner clay since city are long eliminated you're now a life-long arsenal fan? got it.ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.
Typo: he meant 55King Futcha wrote: ↑Wed Apr 30, 2025 2:38 amfront-runner clay since city are long eliminated you're now a life-long arsenal fan? got it.ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.

And in doing so, lose the shape-shifting fluidity in the frontline, not to mention Dembele’s return. If not mistaken, OD is the leading goal scorer across Europe’s top 5 leagues.bret- hart wrote: ↑Wed Apr 30, 2025 1:18 am If PSG dont win the UCL, they only have themselves to blame bcos they should have bought Osimhen earlier in the season.
You mean 150?ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Apr 29, 2025 10:49 pm Can I say, with small timid voice, that this was a great game, and it was the kind of game I'd like to see every time I watch football? Arsenal are not out. They can still win this. But this PSG team is looking frightening. The ref missed a clear penarity. As a bobo who has followed Arsenal since he was 15, I am very afraid. As a bobo who loves football, I am looking forward to next week no matter who wins.

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
It will take something monumental and highly unlikely to beat the Parisians in “gay paree”. The balance across the side and fluidity is astounding. There’s only one way to go. Throwback. Big up and unders and bypass the midfield entirely. Biggest man up top, flick ons and throw ons.
Two words. Pulis. Full blown. Abdoulayes, Mamadys, Salifs and Ricky Fullers. Throw ins launched, corners launched, goal kicks launched. Tackles? Launched, studs up, meat and marrow. There’s no playing through that midfield, nor any joy in man-marking their shape fitting brilliance. To do so, would leave one pulled so far out of shape they’ll be beyond recognition.
A fascinating watch.
Two words. Pulis. Full blown. Abdoulayes, Mamadys, Salifs and Ricky Fullers. Throw ins launched, corners launched, goal kicks launched. Tackles? Launched, studs up, meat and marrow. There’s no playing through that midfield, nor any joy in man-marking their shape fitting brilliance. To do so, would leave one pulled so far out of shape they’ll be beyond recognition.
A fascinating watch.
assanal, why did yall decide to start playing some pathetic song? smh what the heck is London forever, you aint pool, etc.. since una begin play that ugly song, nah so undey begin leak goals
this video

this video

assanal be very afraid, your partey deliberately injured him. today he returns . shame no dey catch una, yall are just 6 points ahead, and you still play Newcastle .
Coach wrote: ↑Wed Apr 30, 2025 12:18 pm It will take something monumental and highly unlikely to beat the Parisians in “gay paree”. The balance across the side and fluidity is astounding. There’s only one way to go. Throwback. Big up and unders and bypass the midfield entirely. Biggest man up top, flick ons and throw ons.
A fascinating watch.
Someone finally gets it!
Ote lomb a ya (Ote, lob it)
Let the haymakers flow!!!!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp