FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- bret- hart
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
France players are very dirty. Go and watch our game vs France in 2014. They got away with murder but was saved by tht b@$turd referee Mike Gieger. Back to this game, Was that elbow necessary? especially with 10 men down? They along side English players are overhyped What they have going for them unlike England is they have 1 0r 2 exceptional ballers that can win a game by himself. ZZ, Mbappe, Dembele after his Moroccan madam gives him some cous cous.

Who was it that just said Naijas are all prejudice and ignore facts? You still dey vex for a game from 11 years ago? That's how you judge a whole football power like France, the Brazil of Europe, that manufactures, assembly line fashion, outstanding players every day? OK oh.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:27 pmFrance players are very dirty. Go and watch our game vs France in 2014. They got away with murder but was saved by tht b@$turd referee Mike Gieger. Back to this game, Was that elbow necessary? especially with 10 men down? They along side English players are overhyped What they have going for them unlike England is they have 1 0r 2 exceptional ballers that can win a game by himself. ZZ, Mbappe, Dembele after his Moroccan madam gives him some cous cous.![]()
- danfo driver
ohsee wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:14 pm![]()
Admit it, dat name sweet you well-well, abi? I can't take credit for it, na danfo gi am dat name.![]()

- danfo driver
The first red card was given to an Ecuadorian sef, not a French person.ohsee wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:31 pmWho was it that just said Naijas are all prejudice and ignore facts? You still dey vex for a game from 11 years ago? That's how you judge a whole football power like France, the Brazil of Europe, that manufactures, assembly line fashion, outstanding players every day? OK oh.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:27 pmFrance players are very dirty. Go and watch our game vs France in 2014. They got away with murder but was saved by tht b@$turd referee Mike Gieger. Back to this game, Was that elbow necessary? especially with 10 men down? They along side English players are overhyped What they have going for them unlike England is they have 1 0r 2 exceptional ballers that can win a game by himself. ZZ, Mbappe, Dembele after his Moroccan madam gives him some cous cous.![]()

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:34 pmThe first red card was given to an Ecuadorian sef, not a French person.ohsee wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:31 pmWho was it that just said Naijas are all prejudice and ignore facts? You still dey vex for a game from 11 years ago? That's how you judge a whole football power like France, the Brazil of Europe, that manufactures, assembly line fashion, outstanding players every day? OK oh.bret- hart wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:27 pmFrance players are very dirty. Go and watch our game vs France in 2014. They got away with murder but was saved by tht b@$turd referee Mike Gieger. Back to this game, Was that elbow necessary? especially with 10 men down? They along side English players are overhyped What they have going for them unlike England is they have 1 0r 2 exceptional ballers that can win a game by himself. ZZ, Mbappe, Dembele after his Moroccan madam gives him some cous cous.![]()

Don't mind bret. Bobo na my friend, but e too talk funny tins.

- danfo driver
Y nada mas! Y nada mas!
Hala Madrid!!!!
FIRST GOAL! FANTASTIC CROSS FORM GULER! FANTASTIC STRIKER'S FINISH FROM GONZALO!
Hala Madrid!!!!
FIRST GOAL! FANTASTIC CROSS FORM GULER! FANTASTIC STRIKER'S FINISH FROM GONZALO!
- danfo driver
2-0 TO MADRID!!! WELL DESERVED GOAL BY FRAN! HE HAS BEEN THE BEST PLAYER TODAY ON THE PITCH!
Dortmund are poor!
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.
- danfo driver
Because they are losing to one of the best teams in the World? And the biggest club in football?

- danfo driver
What a miss by Bellingham. Should have been 3-0
There’s no bite to their play. They are passing too slowly.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 8:57 pmBecause they are losing to one of the best teams in the World? And the biggest club in football?![]()
"If you aren't keeping the score
- danfo driver
my brother, e get some opponents you go play against, your teeth no go sharp again. e go be like sey you dey bite kponmo.smallpikin wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 9:03 pmThere’s no bite to their play. They are passing too slowly.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 8:57 pmBecause they are losing to one of the best teams in the World? And the biggest club in football?![]()
- danfo driver
I dont think I watched Madrid a lot last season, because watching Vinicius, I realize I dont like him much as a player. His decision-making is very poor. I think for Ancelotti, all the play went through him and in an Ancelotti-counter-attack style, it may have favored him. But with Xabi where the play goes through the playmaker - Guler and its possession-based, its exposing how much he doesnt think about football.
- danfo driver
Xabi needs to make changes. The heat has dealt with his boys and they are tired in that midfield
- The YeyeMan
Very badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
I wish him a speedy recovery.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
One thing I like about Madrid in this tournament is that Xabi is tactically astute. He knows how to play in any situation. Look at the way they are killing the game.
- danfo driver
GOAL FOR DORTMUND!!! BEIER!!! CAN THEY PULL IT BACK???
- danfo driver
MBAPPPPEEEE!! SCISSOR KICK!!
- danfo driver
PENALTY TO DORMUND! RED CARD TO HJUISEN FOR BEING AN ID1OT! to be fair to him, that Madrid Midfield has been mor0nic for the last few minutes and now put their CB in a bad situation
- danfo driver
Guirassy scores the penalty! 3-2!
- danfo driver
What a save by Courtois to win the game in the last second!
What I will say is that some people are very 5tu-1d! I mentioned it earlier that Xabi had to make changes in the midfield - which he did. You have certain players who do not have sense. You go up 3-1 and rather than use your head to maintain, their lackadaisical attitude allowed Dortmund to pierce through and conceded a penalty
what a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
I wish him a speedy recovery.