FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

RED CARD TO PSG!!!

Can Enrique tactically hold on to the 1-0???

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:15 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:08 pm Me I just want Bayern to progress because of Kompany. Shikena. Make dem no fall my hand o
Cheii! Arsenal don bring bad luck :taunt: :taunt:

Doue SCOREEEESS!!! WHAT A STRIKE!
Na so..ur hatred is consistent at least but na Harry kane ( dirty spuds ) who lost the ball and crawled like a beggar to no avail. Thats what dirty spuds do.

Second red for a dvmb a55, Lucas Hernandez. What a M0R0n

PSG with 2 red cards lol

Some players are truly brainless - u are one man down and ahead 5 mins to go and you get irritated and elbow someone ? why why why ?

Taylor likes to make things about himself, but the defender has no reason to make that play. Your team is holding the ball and so are you. Why do you need to push your hand and body trying to get a freekick???

These french players are so retarded.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:28 pm Second red for a dvmb a55, Lucas Hernandez. What a M0R0n
Abeg there must be a word worse than Moron to call this guy - what was that ???

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:29 pm Some players are truly brainless - u are one man down and ahead 5 mins to go and you get irritated and elbow someone ? why why why ?
Na Gen Zs bro. Na so dem be

Anyway Oliseh has been pants in this game truly poor. I think fatigue of the season finally got him.

WHAT A FUCCCCKKIINGGGGGG PLAY BY HAKIMIIIII!!! AND DEMBELE SCORESSSS!

How do you concede against 9 men bikonu? :shock: Golazo by Dembele!
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Dembeleeeeeerre!!!!!!!

ANTHONY TAYLOR GIVES A PENALTY! HE NEEDS TO MAKE IT ALL ABOUT HIMSELF! IT MUST BE ALL ABOUT THE B45T4RD!

Oliseh is so mid. Always disappearing like Casper the friendly ghost when his team needs him

VAR tells the b45t4rd to go and look at his shame on television. absolute b45t4rd this m0ron of a referee is!

I like that in this tournament referees are demanded to explain VAR -- The b45t4rd Taylor instructed to face the world and explain why he likes to make things about himself. Shameless human being and one of the worst referees out there.

Thank God this is not the EPL. Here, VAR from other leagues will instruct you to look at your fock up and explain it to everybody.

Another cracker of a game. Anybody who is seriously not watching these games is an irriot called the excreting jabberer :biggrin: This game sweet well-well. Sorry for Musiala. Too bad the irriot ref gave PSG two red cards so Pacho will miss the semis. :mad:

ohsee wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:08 pm Another cracker of a game. Anybody who is seriously not watching these games is an irriot called the excreting jabberer :biggrin: This game sweet well-well. Sorry for Musiala. Too bad the irriot ref gave PSG two red cards so Pacho will miss the semis. :mad:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Trouble makers plenty for this thread o

bret- hart wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:36 pm Oliseh is so mid. Always disappearing like Casper the friendly ghost when his team needs him
Puhleese. Bobo was outstanding. He had PSG worried each time he had the ball. Jos because bobo with a Naija name declared for a real football country instead of a chop-money country pretending to play football, das why you feel you must slag him every game? Abeg. Just like anoda bobo you like to yab, Bellingham, his coach knows his worth, and starts him every game, as well as played him to the end this game.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:11 pm
ohsee wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:08 pm Another cracker of a game. Anybody who is seriously not watching these games is an irriot called the excreting jabberer :biggrin: This game sweet well-well. Sorry for Musiala. Too bad the irriot ref gave PSG two red cards so Pacho will miss the semis. :mad:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Trouble makers plenty for this thread o
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Admit it, dat name sweet you well-well, abi? I can't take credit for it, na danfo gi am dat name. :thumbs: :thumbs:

bret- hart wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:30 pm These french players are so retarded.
Bros'm speak tru for once na, instead of prejudice. I know say you no like France, but dis na football na, not politricks and imperialism.

ohsee wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:13 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:36 pm Oliseh is so mid. Always disappearing like Casper the friendly ghost when his team needs him
Puhleese. Bobo was outstanding. He had PSG worried each time he had the ball. Jos because bobo with a Naija name declared for a real football country instead of a chop-money country pretending to play football, das why you feel you must slag him every game? Abeg. Just like anoda bobo you like to yab, Bellingham, his coach knows his worth, and starts him every game, as well as played him to the end this game.
Uncle, when France or Bayern is playing a top team and the pressure is on, Olise is no where to be found. Is not me hating on him for rejecting Nigeria. He is a baller but he ghosts when the occasion calls for him to step up. You dont see me call out Musiala because he is a baller and steps up when he is called upon. If Musiala no wound Bayern would have won this game.