[Euro 2024] Spain* Champions 2(Williams, Oyarzabal) Hingran 1 (Palmer)
- danfo driver
Re: [Euro 2024] Spain* Champions 2(Williams, Oyarzabal) Hingran 1 (Palmer)
L-O-S-E-R
This guy has NEVER won a trophy in his life. Even when his father went to the store to buy a trophy for him, the store was sold out!

If they're smart they keep him
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- theDunamis
Re: [Euro 2024] Spain 1(Williams) Hingran 1 (Palmer)
It's a confirmation of your puerility.
It's funny because you come here to talk about how there are so many who post a lot of trash about Osimhen on Twitter. How exactly are you different from those idiots. You are all childish idiots, and the only difference is that you have different targets.
- danfo driver
How many finals have they gotten to before him?
He is not my cup of tea, but he has performed with a country that has not won a major tournament in 58 years - a team that has a history of losing. Its difficult.
- danfo driver
Re: [Euro 2024] Spain 1(Williams) Hingran 1 (Palmer)
Glad we both agree sey e cheek bone sharp and he is ugly.theDunamis wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:56 pm
It's a confirmation of your puerility.
It's funny because you come here to talk about how there are so many who post a lot of trash about Osimhen on Twitter. How exactly are you different from those idiots. You are all childish idiots, and the only difference is that you have different targets.
Next question, you agree sey he is a natural born choker? (4 major chokings -2 Euros and 2 EPL titles)?

- danfo driver
The difference between Cole Palmer and Saka is NIGHT AND DAY! It is abundantly clear who is the better player.
- cchinukw
Well done to Gareth Southgate.
The only time Inwver felt anything for England.

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

There are many philosophers in the game and everyone can dream about a sexy team.
But in the famous words of Mike Tyson everyone has a plan until you punch them in the face!
But should Southgate leave, Potterball...
- packerland
They will keep him. The fear of not getting to another finals is what will prevent them from pulling the trigger. Englands history is littered with 2nd round and QF exits.
- danfo driver
This must be familiar feeling for you. Supporting a team that chokes, consistently.
- danfo driver
I loved it when Dani mocked and shamed Saka

- danfo driver

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:49 pm L-O-S-E-R

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:00 pmHow many finals have they gotten to before him?
He is not my cup of tea, but he has performed with a country that has not won a major tournament in 58 years - a team that has a history of losing. Its difficult.

- packerland
You’re a bitter old man. Leave the boy alone. He has made his decision. Without Saka’s run and pass, Palmer doesn’t score. You were quiet when he scored the equalizer against Switzerland plus the penalty.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:04 pm The difference between Cole Palmer and Saka is NIGHT AND DAY! It is abundantly clear who is the better player.
While at it, is Foden the most overrated English player ever? like this guy is absolute pants outside the Pep/Man city system.
- Undertaker
I see what you did there! One is "White" and the other is "Black"danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:04 pm The difference between Cole Palmer and Saka is NIGHT AND DAY! It is abundantly clear who is the better player.

- danfo driver
Nahhh.. definitely the sharp cheek bone, Saka. Dude was constantly sh1t all tournament long. It was so bad that hsi nation demanded him to go to left back and the coach played him as auxiliary right back

- danfo driver
Yup! And one has sharp cheeks, kisses with his eyes open like a demon and is very very ugly. And that same one has choked 4 major titles (2 Euros and 2 EPL titles).Undertaker wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:39 pmI see what you did there! One is "White" and the other is "Black"danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:04 pm The difference between Cole Palmer and Saka is NIGHT AND DAY! It is abundantly clear who is the better player.![]()

- cchinukw
You've had your day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:18 pmThis must be familiar feeling for you. Supporting a team that chokes, consistently.
Get lost
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

- danfo driver
I have, and will continue to; but Arsenal will NEVER have it's.cchinukw wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:48 pmYou've had your day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:18 pmThis must be familiar feeling for you. Supporting a team that chokes, consistently.
Get lost