[Euro 2024] Spain* Champions 2(Williams, Oyarzabal) Hingran 1 (Palmer)

Re: [Euro 2024] Spain 2(Williams, Oyarzabal) Hingran 1 (Palmer)

:mrgreen:

Coach my amigo.
Please sheathe thy penchant for jinxing and
set up your cones up north in Manchester and take pity on our beloved Arsenal

Please Please :mrgreen:

The best team in the competition won. They dispatched Germany (hosts), France, and England.
Re: [Euro 2024] Spain* Champions 2(Williams, Oyarzabal) Hingran 1 (Palmer)

Wiseone,
Are you gonna come out again?
Twice now you blow hot air and regurgitate
unfounded stats and once again you come up short

Maybe the third time you’ll cease and desist :mrgreen:

Orion wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:33 pm The best team in the competition won. They dispatched Germany (hosts), France, and England.

Ahh never mind

ABEG!!! ABEG!!! ABEG!!!

😀😀😀

Spain delivers all of Europe from these barbarian English hordes.

You’re going home!!!

English fans can suck it!!!
Re: [Euro 2024] Spain 1(Williams) Hingran 1 (Palmer)

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:11 pm When you give Saka space, he will hurt you.
by dancing jaskelebe with his strong pointed cheek bone? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

In nine months the maternity units all over Spain
Will feel the effects of this win lol

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:32 pm :mrgreen:

Coach my amigo.

:biggrin:
Where is my very good friend Coachito? He don pick his usual race? :biggrin: The (far) better team won. :thumbs: It's NOT coming home (again) :biggrin:

Went as expected, Spain are just too good. 7 wins.

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

I know my God, my Lord and savior. The one who teachers my hand to war. He will never disappoint me. Thank you for putting the enemies of my forefathers to shame. Viva Spain. To members of ABEG, I beg you step your prayers… these rascals keep getting closer tourney by tourney. While it is sweet to watch their pain, we can’t keep letting them get close. Let’s step up our prayers so they go back to not qualifying and 2nd round exits. For today today. We are grateful. 🙏🏿
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

One down, one to go--- Oya, Colombia, your turn! :D

In nine months the maternity units all over Spain
Will feel the effects of this win lol

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:36 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:11 pm When you give Saka space, he will hurt you.
by dancing jaskelebe with his strong pointed cheek bone? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Are you eternally incapable of not being puerile? Saka has made his choice, live and let live already. And if you can't, then go find him and say whatever you want to his face instead of polluting the forum with this puerility again and again.

ohsee wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:37 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:32 pm :mrgreen:

Coach my amigo.

:biggrin:
Where is my very good friend Coachito? He don pick his usual race? :biggrin: The (far) better team won. :thumbs: It's NOT coming home (again) :biggrin:
I feel bad. I’m amongst some hurting folks.
England needs a stand out coach.
This island has way too much talent to not be a dominant force!
It’s a damn shame.
They brag about Wastegate’s record.
How many legit teams has he beaten?
He’s only got this far because of the luck of the drawn

They better give Nico the Golden Ball

Battles lost, wars won. Jinx, maybe to the ooga-boogaing backwardians. In the Bookies, it’s bottle and balls. Back your horse start to finish. No flip floppity, Optimus Prime pusillanimity. Today it’s Spain, tomorrow it’s South Sudan. Probably broke even over the entirety, lost a monkey tonight. Would’ve won the whole planet of the apes had the 70% acca boost pulled off.

Congrats to the Pedros! No doubt the bin lids are banging in the Cemeterio and the boat loads bowjangling in the squalor.

7/1 on for cigars in Uncle Sam’s backyard. Straight in. Did someone say 1812? Canons!!!

End of the Southgate era. They’ll go for Ejikemoh or the Prince of Hogwarts.

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:16 pm Cometh the hour, cometh the corner.
Hi :D

How can they give Rodri the golden ball?
I call BS!
That belonged to Nico

England tried but they were simply outplayed by Spain. The Spaniards were better tactically and created far more chances and danger than their opponents.

I don't think anyone can have too many issues with the final score

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:39 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:36 pm

Are you eternally incapable of not being puerile? Saka has made his choice, live and let live already. And if you can't, then go find him and say whatever you want to his face instead of polluting the forum with this puerility again and again.
So thats a yes? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Misery loves company and there are ONLY 2 national teams I'll gladly see fail along with Nigeria- Ghana and England.

My Sunday has been made :mrgreen: :thumbs: