ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!
- The YeyeMan
Re: ABEG Squadron. DEFCON 2
England winning one game and drawing four is a "clobbering of all comers". :lol
Dis ting go sweet.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- packerland
Re: ABEG Squadron. Report for duty!
Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 11:19 amCoach wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 7:17 am @Completely and utterly Yeye, Toronto Jo-xj, dark web Danfo, Bret the Hitman Hardly, Mazi, a whole Moose-riding, Ice Hockeying, deep-fried Beaver eating Mazi, can you hear us? William MacKenzie King, Stephen Harper, Justin Gregoire’s Gone Trudeau, can you hear us? Your Orangutans, apologies, ABEGutans took a hell of a beating.![]()

I paused my ABEG membership even since England’s men won the u-17 and u-20 World Cup the women won the Euro. Something I never thought I’ll see in my lifetime.
See this ABEG member in Scotland flying every England opponent’s flag.

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 4:08 pm England winning one game and drawing four is a "clobbering of all comers". :lol
Dis ting go sweet.![]()

Don't worry, Coachito will disappear for a few weeks as usual when the inevitable happens. He is making mouth with Ingerlund's scraping by on the weak side.

...all Netherlands got is Gapko, for now. Memphis na headless chicken wan do it all player.
Both sides know each other from their epl, so will know who is who come game day.
@Mazi, nno. Kedu ka ị mere? Presumably nursing the very same headache as the rest of the reprobates, having drowned sorrows in Yeye’s home brewed ABEGpateshi!
Slovenia, slaughtered. Switzerland, swatted aside in swashbuckling swagger. Next up, the dodgy Dutch, bunch of small island half bakes still squeezing feet into lumps of wood. Beautiful Orange? B*llocks, more like Stan Kubrick’s Clockwork Orange. Our boys, brawn and bullish, Alex DeLarge? Larger than life. Run ‘em through good and proper.
Bring out the Spaniards!
Slovenia, slaughtered. Switzerland, swatted aside in swashbuckling swagger. Next up, the dodgy Dutch, bunch of small island half bakes still squeezing feet into lumps of wood. Beautiful Orange? B*llocks, more like Stan Kubrick’s Clockwork Orange. Our boys, brawn and bullish, Alex DeLarge? Larger than life. Run ‘em through good and proper.
Bring out the Spaniards!
Coach wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 5:33 pm @Mazi, nno. Kedu ka ị mere? Presumably nursing the very same headache as the rest of the reprobates, having drowned sorrows in Yeye’s home brewed ABEGpateshi!
Bring out the Spaniards!

Coachito nwokem, have you stocked up for the football apocalypse that will surely befall England?

Mazi, biko, Col. Ezri Egbuigwe Konsa has enquired about the quantity of cows that will be herded towards Wembley Way after the fall of Amsterdamned United. In your infinite wisdom, what befits such occasion?
They need to investigate the contents of his water bottles lol.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 4:19 pmSleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 11:19 amCoach wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 7:17 am @Completely and utterly Yeye, Toronto Jo-xj, dark web Danfo, Bret the Hitman Hardly, Mazi, a whole Moose-riding, Ice Hockeying, deep-fried Beaver eating Mazi, can you hear us? William MacKenzie King, Stephen Harper, Justin Gregoire’s Gone Trudeau, can you hear us? Your Orangutans, apologies, ABEGutans took a hell of a beating.![]()
This Coach get mouth.
I paused my ABEG membership even since England’s men won the u-17 and u-20 World Cup the women won the Euro. Something I never thought I’ll see in my lifetime.
“Brett the Hitman Hardly”

Completely and Utterly Yeye

Man is crazy
Who would Deschamps drop to incorporate Olise?
Mbappe?
11 time league title winner and Champions League winner Coman
Dembele?
Kolo Muani?
France
is so loaded with attacking talent that they do not need a player as good as Olise.
Mbappe?
Dembele?
Kolo Muani?
France
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 16, 2024 8:08 pm As a side note - I'm a bit surprised Olise didn't make the France squad.
Last edited by wiseone on Wed Jul 10, 2024 4:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
It's getting dangerous. This calls for extreme measures. That's right, Rome is dispatching Legio VII, Gemina Felix from the Hispania province.
These wild British tribes have breached the lines. They've advanced farther than anticipated. The Gods have favored them so far. They've one more obstacle in some rogue Germanic tribe that likes to build dikes.
No matter. General Gaius Suetonius Paulinus awaits. The cohorts and even the auxiliaries, however, simply call him: RODRI!!!
He'll be overwatching a young Scipio Africanus in that front row, right behind him. And yes, the cohorts and even the auxiliaries, however, simply call young Scipio: Yamal!!!
Let Boudica come.

These wild British tribes have breached the lines. They've advanced farther than anticipated. The Gods have favored them so far. They've one more obstacle in some rogue Germanic tribe that likes to build dikes.
No matter. General Gaius Suetonius Paulinus awaits. The cohorts and even the auxiliaries, however, simply call him: RODRI!!!
He'll be overwatching a young Scipio Africanus in that front row, right behind him. And yes, the cohorts and even the auxiliaries, however, simply call young Scipio: Yamal!!!
Let Boudica come.

- The YeyeMan
He's exactly the sort of player they could have done with yesterday.wiseone wrote: ↑Wed Jul 10, 2024 12:34 am Who would be drop to incorporate Olise?
Mbappe?
Dembele?
Kolo Muani?
Franceis so loaded with attacking talent that they do not need a player as good as Olise.
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 16, 2024 8:08 pm As a side note - I'm a bit surprised Olise didn't make the France squad.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
Ou es Monsieur Mbappe? Not a bend in the nasal bone and yet he was donning an iron mask like the b*stard of Cardinal Mazarin. Pusillanimity. Terence “Queen and country” Butcher, full thickness skull fracture, claret streaming forth, bloodstained bandaging. Substitution? Hardly. In it to with. Flying into the challenges deep into extra-time.
Not at all surprised by the result, clobbered throughout the 40s, home and away. But for our boys, Captain Crunch dogs, storming Normandy, land, sea and sky, they be serving all day Bratwursts at the Eiffel Tower. Went out on a whimper. In truth, they didn’t want it. Bob Saka, Philomen Foden, Jim Bellingham, Eric Easy Eze. Bish. Bash. Bosh.
Bring on the Cloggers. FIFA, UEFA and all in between trying their darnest to swing it towards Rotterdam. We don’t give a damn. Ref and Lino can both be on the take. No bother. Declan, Bowen, Big Louie Dunk steaming in for afters in the tunnel. Arms and elbows. Dutch courage? B*llocks. Ready and raring to go, however do you want like Soul to Soui. Barehands or brass knuckles.
Rumour has it our few good men have dealt with a few of theirs in the taverns too. Easy pickings.
Not at all surprised by the result, clobbered throughout the 40s, home and away. But for our boys, Captain Crunch dogs, storming Normandy, land, sea and sky, they be serving all day Bratwursts at the Eiffel Tower. Went out on a whimper. In truth, they didn’t want it. Bob Saka, Philomen Foden, Jim Bellingham, Eric Easy Eze. Bish. Bash. Bosh.
Bring on the Cloggers. FIFA, UEFA and all in between trying their darnest to swing it towards Rotterdam. We don’t give a damn. Ref and Lino can both be on the take. No bother. Declan, Bowen, Big Louie Dunk steaming in for afters in the tunnel. Arms and elbows. Dutch courage? B*llocks. Ready and raring to go, however do you want like Soul to Soui. Barehands or brass knuckles.
Rumour has it our few good men have dealt with a few of theirs in the taverns too. Easy pickings.
You did not answer my question.
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jul 10, 2024 3:21 pmHe's exactly the sort of player they could have done with yesterday.wiseone wrote: ↑Wed Jul 10, 2024 12:34 am Who would be drop to incorporate Olise?
Mbappe?
Dembele?
Kolo Muani?
Franceis so loaded with attacking talent that they do not need a player as good as Olise.
- The YeyeMan
Your answer will be found in their next squad.wiseone wrote: ↑Wed Jul 10, 2024 4:42 pm You did not answer my question.
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jul 10, 2024 3:21 pmHe's exactly the sort of player they could have done with yesterday.wiseone wrote: ↑Wed Jul 10, 2024 12:34 am Who would be drop to incorporate Olise?
Mbappe?
Dembele?
Kolo Muani?
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
UG gin 3 cubes. With the relaxing aroma of a perfectly rolled Cuban, gently wafting through my nostrils.

Reserving the well-aged, smoky whiskey for the final.

Hmmm.....looks as if all the prayer warriors, in-house wizeds/witches, babalawos, imams etc ae slacking O. Like play like play these band of 3-Lions may win this thing and we no go hear word for another 50 years. Please for all who love God and mercy, raise your hands to the heavens for Spain...wake up from your slumber and do not let England win this thing.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
- The YeyeMan
Re: ABEG Squadron. DEFCON 1 - Glory will be ours
We are almost there comrades. 

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- AreaDaddy
Time for the real master of the Europe, house of Bourbon, to restore order to the continent. The Conquistadors, Olmo, Williams, Lamine, Rodri, Carvajal, men of destiny your time has come, you are the last line between order and continental chaos.
- The YeyeMan
Re: ABEG Squadron. DEFCON 1 - Glory will be ours
Olmo eat your fufu well well o.
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 11:22 amFive minutes away from losing to Switzerland and you're chewing pop corn. It is well.![]()

- The YeyeMan
Chew am! Chew am!Kabalega wrote: ↑Wed Jul 10, 2024 10:24 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 11:22 amFive minutes away from losing to Switzerland and you're chewing pop corn. It is well.![]()

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025