Euro 2024
Re: Euro 2024
No goals here but what a good game.
Leao what are you doing?
No need to dive and get booked there smh.
Leao what are you doing?
No need to dive and get booked there smh.
Not convinced by the Czechs at all, could be baptized with goals at this rate.
Well look at that - 1-0 Czechs!
- danfo driver
how any country can look in the mirror, take a look at the capital failure, Roberto Martinez, who destroyed Belgium's golden generation and say "oh! Lets hire him to lead our golden generation."

- bret- hart
When you hire a bum #$% coach expect bum #$% results. Like Finidi like Martinez.
2-1.
Checking for possible offside
My boy Pedro Neto coming on … hope this isnt way too late ….
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Tue Jun 18, 2024 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Goallllllllllll
And hopefully this one will count
Neto creates!!
Wish Martinez brought him in earlier.
Damn Portugal is deep offensively …
Wow Portugal switch off and nearly the equalizer
Wish Martinez brought him in earlier.
Damn Portugal is deep offensively …
Wow Portugal switch off and nearly the equalizer
How many sides are loaded better than Portugal this Euro? They started with Pepe, Rúben Dias, João Cancelo, Bruno Fernandes, Diogo Dalot, Rafael Leão, Bernardo Silva and
Cristiano Ronaldo. And João Felix, Diogo Jota and Reuben Neves were on the bench.
Czechia could only hold them by parking the bus for so long.
Cristiano Ronaldo. And João Felix, Diogo Jota and Reuben Neves were on the bench.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
...and Martinez winsbret- hart wrote: ↑Tue Jun 18, 2024 8:59 pm When you hire a bum #$% coach expect bum #$% results. Like Finidi like Martinez.

This own goal palava dey save sone teams, while dey dabaru othas. Kai
Til we play them n get wallop 5-0....continúe.

King Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Jun 18, 2024 1:22 pmi know someone as cheap as you wouldn't pay for a haircut but i couldn't think of anyone else to insult, sorry clay.
The Iberian boys are playing some beautiful football. It may not guarantee success but the aesthetic value is on point. Long may it continueanointed wrote: ↑Tue Jun 18, 2024 9:35 pm How many sides are loaded better than Portugal this Euro? They started with Pepe, Rúben Dias, João Cancelo, Bruno Fernandes, Diogo Dalot, Rafael Leão, Bernardo Silva and
- The YeyeMan
Roberto Martinez could be their Achilles heel.anointed wrote: ↑Tue Jun 18, 2024 9:35 pm How many sides are loaded better than Portugal this Euro? They started with Pepe, Rúben Dias, João Cancelo, Bruno Fernandes, Diogo Dalot, Rafael Leão, Bernardo Silva and
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
What's going on with Croatia?
Who designed this kit for the Germans?
...I guess Croatia is like SE now.
Can't score, can't hold a lead, can't win.
At least they are aging, SE is full of youngsters.
Can't score, can't hold a lead, can't win.
At least they are aging, SE is full of youngsters.