The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon May 12, 2025 2:15 pm Liverpool place significant emphasis on a player's character and attitude when evaluating potential signings alongside their on-field abilities. Players who cause drama outside the pitch are frowned upon.

I'll leave it there. If you know, you know. :D
I am sure they do. They placed emphasis on the racist, Suarez, and the character of Mac Allister, who sang racist songs outside the pitch on the bus. When it comes to racism, Liverpool doesn't frown.

Even outside the pitch, in operations, Liverpool never frowns when racism is involved, as Asad Farooq will tell you about his painful experience.

I'll leave it there. If you know, you know. :D

I am hearing Gyokeres to assanal

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 16, 2025 4:12 pm I am hearing Gyokeres to assanal
I am hearing an Arsenal #$%$ of a coward has not set foot in this thread for days. :lol: :lol: :lol: Na true? The AfricanAnus has been in Rant and Rave ranting like a deranged man since last weekend. :lol:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Pep yansh lickers, please feel free to come and soil our thread as usual… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Rumors abound about Isak being a target for us. Cheiii! Make im be true oooo!! :woot: :woot: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat May 17, 2025 7:31 pm Rumors abound about Isak being a target for us. Cheiii! Make im be true oooo!! :woot: :woot: :rotf:
I don’t think it’ll happen…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

It is their history. LOSERS! :oops:

Pathetic club :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Can someone in the upper echelons of the establishment ban Arteta from media duties henceforth. His Wengerian transformation in recent weeks, eclipses the great Arsene Wenger’s greatest feats of embarrassment. The latest interview reaches the extremes of cringeworthy. Neurosis perhaps? Were there longer left in the season, heaven knows the neuropathy that could unfold.

Don't beat Newcastle for Chelsea. Beat Newcastle for Arsenal.

balo wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 1:40 pm Don't beat Newcastle for Chelsea. Beat Newcastle for Arsenal.
How do you feel about a draw? :tic:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 2:11 pm
balo wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 1:40 pm Don't beat Newcastle for Chelsea. Beat Newcastle for Arsenal.
lol. Even better.

Chei! Looking at the table, besides Pool, Villa, Forest, City, Chelsea and Newcastle have all won more games than we have! :woot:

Only Everton with 15 draws have more draws than we have! Maybe we can catch Everton today in number of draws! :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

That 25 million Garcia is soooo making sense.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Raya is way too nervey…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Comical defending…

I see you are here, cowardly cvnt. :lol: :lol:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Trossard is playing for that four year contract…

Not hating , but Assanal are really bad. My goodness

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 4:27 pm
I am a cowardly cvnt. :lol: :lol:
We know :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Goooooooooooooo oooooooooooo oooooollll!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 5:06 pm Not hating , but Assanal are really bad. My goodness
Goooooooooooooo oooooooooooo oooooollll!!! :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit