The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Ok. 2 more goals for you. You can do it.
- Scipio Africanus
Let us compromise at one more. How does that sound?

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
Where are you, you constipated cockroach?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 4:27 pmI see you are here, cowardly cvnt.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

We need to make the goals count for something.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 5:22 pmLet us compromise at one more. How does that sound?![]()

- Scipio Africanus
OK. Let me reach out to Mikel ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Kai in! Kai doing Kai things!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

This game will end 1-1
- Scipio Africanus
If it does, I will arrange a life ban for you from FingerLicking Restaurants Inc
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 5:23 pmWhere are you, you constipated cockroach?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 4:27 pmI see you are here, cowardly cvnt.![]()
look at this FAILURE in life and football

- Scipio Africanus
You know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 5:23 pmWhere are you, you constipated cockroach?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 4:27 pmI see you are here, cowardly cvnt.![]()
look at this FAILURE in life and football![]()
I see you came out of your hole to celebrate finishing 2nd! always the ugly bridesmaid

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Congrats being second.
- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 21, 2025 10:02 pm It is true that City will suffer. But one thing I am certain of is that no matter how much suffering they endure, they will finish above Arsenal this season.

The highest City can finish is 3rd. Hm! Danfo di danfo!

This is why di white man fired you from your affirmative action job!

*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
You are a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of his life and like your team will continue to remain a bridesmaid. B*tch ended the season as a bridesmaid and he is celebrating a trophyless season. No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pmYou know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 5:23 pmWhere are you, you constipated cockroach?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 4:27 pmI see you are here, cowardly cvnt.![]()
I see you came out of your hole to celebrate finishing 2nd! always the ugly bridesmaid
Eyy di white man!!

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pmYou know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 5:23 pmWhere are you, you constipated cockroach?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 4:27 pmI see you are here, cowardly cvnt.![]()
Eyy di white man!!

Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:12 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 21, 2025 10:02 pm It is true that City will suffer. But one thing I am certain of is that no matter how much suffering they endure, they will finish above Arsenal this season.![]()
What a dumbo!
The highest City can finish is 3rd. Hm! Danfo di danfo!Which is higher? 2nd or 3rd?
This is why di white man fired you from your affirmative action job!You can't do simple math!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

Gotta admit, whatever City did to you people is truly wicked! Even when another team is winning the title right in your front, your sole concern is "where is City."

Pathetic Failure in life, these are the EPL champions below.

- danfo driver
Failure in life, Tell me more ....Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:21 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pmYou know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 5:23 pmWhere are you, you constipated cockroach?![]()
Eyy di white man!!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

- Scipio Africanus
I see you have added to your picture collection!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:25 pmFailure in life, Tell me more ....Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:21 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pmYou know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pm
Eyy di white man!!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
cry harder! Pathetic loser! 2nd place b*tch.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:27 pmI see you have added to your picture collection!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:25 pmFailure in life, Tell me more ....Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:21 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pmYou know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pm
Eyy di white man!!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
Isn't Van Dijk a little too old for your tastes?
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:30 pmI will cry harder! I am a pathetic loser! I am a 2nd place b*tch.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:27 pmI see you have added to your picture collection!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:25 pmFailure in life, Tell me more ....Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:21 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pmYou know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pm
Eyy di white man!!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
I will never experience happiness.

Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
cry harder! Pathetic loser! 2nd place b*tch.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:32 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:30 pmI will cry harder! I am a pathetic loser! I am a 2nd place b*tch.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:27 pmI see you have added to your picture collection!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:25 pmFailure in life, Tell me more ....Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:21 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pm
You know all about life failure![]()
Eyy di white man!!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:30 pmI will cry harder! I am a pathetic loser! I am a 2nd place b*tch.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:27 pmI see you have added to your picture collection!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:25 pmFailure in life, Tell me more ....Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:21 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pmYou know all about life failuredanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:02 pm
Eyy di white man!!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
cry harder! Pathetic loser! 2nd place b*tch.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:34 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:30 pmI will cry harder! I am a pathetic loser! I am a 2nd place b*tch.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:27 pmI see you have added to your picture collection!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:25 pmFailure in life, Tell me more ....Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:21 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:20 pmI am a worthless pathetic l0ser who has failed in every aspect of my life and like the beeyotch I am will continue to remain a bridesmaid. My b*tchiness will end me! No be curse be that so?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:04 pm
You know all about life failure![]()
Eyy di white man!!
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()