The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all Seasons
Thanks for sharing brother. Look at how it feels to win a major trophy! B45t4rds will never feel this happiness. Never!

- danfo driver
Kai ….Arsenal, see ya life.
It would have been better for you to have won Europa than to let Spurs have a first Euro trophy parade London before Arteta was born.

Ich bin ein Gewinner!
- danfo driver
Emeribe has lost it at Okd Trafford. Hard done by by the ref’s whistle and utter nonsense from the much overrated Adeyemi Maatsen.
They don’t deserve the CL spot if they couldn’t even manage a draw against this Manchester United team.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
it took arteta 4 seasons to get assanal into the champs league. It took maresca 9 months...smh levels.... pedigree
- Scipio Africanus
Stop telling us how you came to America. Your mates flew Air France, Virgin Atlantic and Lufthansa. You took Ekene. Bush boy

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 9:37 pm it took arteta 4 seasons to get assanal into the champs league. It took maresca 9 months...smh levels.... pedigree

- danfo driver
oh, shut up! Always flapping your smelly beak like you know what you are saying

- danfo driver
Hated and mocked by all, even relegated fans laugh at you.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 10:13 pm Hated and mocked by all, even relegated fans laugh at you.![]()

assanal regressed this season
- danfo driver
And next season will be tougher, with teams like Chelsea, United and others improving their squad.

That Max Dowman goal… wow! 

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
- danfo driver

their legend humiliates them

- danfo driver
You will NEVER experience this!

- Scipio Africanus
We also never experienced winning ....... the English Championship!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver