The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all Seasons

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 23, 2025 7:05 pm Image

Thanks for sharing brother. Look at how it feels to win a major trophy! B45t4rds will never feel this happiness. Never! :D

Kai ….Arsenal, see ya life. :laugh: It would have been better for you to have won Europa than to let Spurs have a first Euro trophy parade London before Arteta was born. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ich bin ein Gewinner!

balo wrote: Sat May 24, 2025 9:15 pm Ich bin ein Gewinner!
Ekene dili Chukwu!

Emeribe has lost it at Okd Trafford. Hard done by by the ref’s whistle and utter nonsense from the much overrated Adeyemi Maatsen.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Coach wrote: Sun May 25, 2025 5:27 pm Emeribe has lost it at Okd Trafford. Hard done by by the ref’s whistle and utter nonsense from the much overrated Adeyemi Maatsen.
They don’t deserve the CL spot if they couldn’t even manage a draw against this Manchester United team.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

it took arteta 4 seasons to get assanal into the champs league. It took maresca 9 months...smh levels.... pedigree

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 25, 2025 4:47 am
balo wrote: Sat May 24, 2025 9:15 pm Ich bin ein Gewinner!
Ekene dili Chukwu!
Stop telling us how you came to America. Your mates flew Air France, Virgin Atlantic and Lufthansa. You took Ekene. Bush boy :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 25, 2025 9:37 pm it took arteta 4 seasons to get assanal into the champs league. It took maresca 9 months...smh levels.... pedigree
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote: Sun May 25, 2025 5:27 pm Emeribe has lost it at Okd Trafford. Hard done by by the ref’s whistle and utter nonsense from the much overrated Adeyemi Maatsen.
oh, shut up! Always flapping your smelly beak like you know what you are saying :roll: :oops:

Hated and mocked by all, even relegated fans laugh at you. :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 25, 2025 10:13 pm Hated and mocked by all, even relegated fans laugh at you. :lol: :lol:

assanal regressed this season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 26, 2025 12:38 am assanal regressed this season
And next season will be tougher, with teams like Chelsea, United and others improving their squad. :D
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

That Max Dowman goal… wow! :shock:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

their legend humiliates them :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You will NEVER experience this! :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:35 pm You will NEVER experience this! :lol: :lol:
We also never experienced winning ....... the English Championship! :mrgreen: :rotf: :mrgreen: :rotf: :mrgreen: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Watching your rivals win trophies while you have low lives in your fanbase must be gut-wrenching. :lol: