Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
- danfo driver
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
Sure! Glad you didnt qualify to win 100MThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.

pure rubbish, tell that to Real Madrid etc. It is a one month tournament,100M prize money ( could act as a preseason as well)The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.
why do you like looking for trouble? when you get banned again, you go dey vex. Calm downpackerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:25 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:26 pmI hope I remain on the list.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 12:58 pm Talk football, banter etc, until you apologize, you are on my shiiiit list![]()
you’re wicked Yeyeman.
The hypocrite hasn’t apologized to me for cursing me out just because I critiqued a few of our players. Stand your ground.
The players need rest for sure, but it could also serve as preseason camp for the clubs. Rotations will help. Loads of money to go round.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.
- danfo driver
and teams like Chelsea are taking 3 weeks off after the tournament. So, it evens out. When Chelsea players are on break, Liverpool players will be back for pre-season.balo wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:15 amThe players need rest for sure, but it could also serve as preseason camp for the clubs. Rotations will help. Loads of money to go round.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.

- The YeyeMan
My favourite troll. I'll take you seriously one day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:39 amSure! Glad you didnt qualify to win 100MThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.![]()

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
The league season ended three weeks ago. Since then, some teams have played in European finals, and then internationals (WCQs or Nations League), and now some will fly to the play in the CWC that lasts a month; and a month later the new season starts.balo wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:15 amThe players need rest for sure, but it could also serve as preseason camp for the clubs. Rotations will help. Loads of money to go round.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.
Pre-season camp is great if there's sufficient time to rest in the post-season. Some of these teams will suffer in terms of performance and fatigue by January.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
I guess a year from now when the world cup starts, all teams will also suffer January of 27..smh. you didn't complain about AFCON in december.... always crying for the english eh?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:20 amThe league season ended three weeks ago. Since then, some teams have played in European finals, and then internationals (WCQs or Nations League), and now some will fly to the play in the CWC that lasts a month; and a month later the new season starts.balo wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:15 amThe players need rest for sure, but it could also serve as preseason camp for the clubs. Rotations will help. Loads of money to go round.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.
Pre-season camp is great if there's sufficient time to rest in the post-season. Some of these teams will suffer in terms of performance and fatigue by January.
- The YeyeMan
Yes, they'll all suffer - there's too much football.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 9:20 amI guess a year from now when the world cup starts, all teams will also suffer January of 27..smh. you didn't complain about AFCON in december.... always crying for the english eh?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:20 amThe league season ended three weeks ago. Since then, some teams have played in European finals, and then internationals (WCQs or Nations League), and now some will fly to the play in the CWC that lasts a month; and a month later the new season starts.balo wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:15 amThe players need rest for sure, but it could also serve as preseason camp for the clubs. Rotations will help. Loads of money to go round.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.
Abeg put me back on your ignore list.
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Go suck on a lemon you troll. Your marrow burns . Why get mad because pool ain't in the world club. 150m on a player who's football idol is joax Felix. PatheticThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:21 pmYes, they'll all suffer - there's too much football.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 9:20 amI guess a year from now when the world cup starts, all teams will also suffer January of 27..smh. you didn't complain about AFCON in december.... always crying for the english eh?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:20 amThe league season ended three weeks ago. Since then, some teams have played in European finals, and then internationals (WCQs or Nations League), and now some will fly to the play in the CWC that lasts a month; and a month later the new season starts.balo wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:15 amThe players need rest for sure, but it could also serve as preseason camp for the clubs. Rotations will help. Loads of money to go round.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.
- The YeyeMan
I said I'm relieved LFC aren't in that useless tournament. God, you're slow.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:27 pmGo suck on a lemon you troll. Your marrow burns . Why get mad because pool ain't in the world club. 150m on a player who's football idol is joax Felix. PatheticThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:21 pmYes, they'll all suffer - there's too much football.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 9:20 amI guess a year from now when the world cup starts, all teams will also suffer January of 27..smh. you didn't complain about AFCON in december.... always crying for the english eh?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:20 amThe league season ended three weeks ago. Since then, some teams have played in European finals, and then internationals (WCQs or Nations League), and now some will fly to the play in the CWC that lasts a month; and a month later the new season starts.balo wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:15 amThe players need rest for sure, but it could also serve as preseason camp for the clubs. Rotations will help. Loads of money to go round.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.
Put me on that your useless ignore list, one time! Mechionu!
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
Hopefully Liverpool takes 100M seriously one day.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:13 amMy favourite troll. I'll take you seriously one day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:39 amSure! Glad you didnt qualify to win 100MThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.![]()

- The YeyeMan
You think money is the greatest motivating factor in life yet you rant and rave about players bribing NFF officials to get into the national team. Strange...danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:04 pmHopefully Liverpool takes 100M seriously one day.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:13 amMy favourite troll. I'll take you seriously one day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:39 amSure! Glad you didnt qualify to win 100MThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.![]()
How far with Wirtz? Still below 100M?

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:11 pmYou think money is the greatest motivating factor in life yet you rant and rave about players bribing NFF officials to get into the national team. Strange...danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:04 pmHopefully Liverpool takes 100M seriously one day.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:13 amMy favourite troll. I'll take you seriously one day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:39 amSure! Glad you didnt qualify to win 100MThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.![]()

. . Strange . . . indeed . . .

- The YeyeMan
Stick to the SE, kid. That's your level.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:17 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:11 pmYou think money is the greatest motivating factor in life yet you rant and rave about players bribing NFF officials to get into the national team. Strange...danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:04 pmHopefully Liverpool takes 100M seriously one day.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:13 amMy favourite troll. I'll take you seriously one day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:39 amSure! Glad you didnt qualify to win 100MThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.![]()
. . Strange . . . indeed . . .![]()
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
Without a doubt, my team is my level.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:23 pmStick to the SE, kid. That's your level.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:17 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:11 pmYou think money is the greatest motivating factor in life yet you rant and rave about players bribing NFF officials to get into the national team. Strange...danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 2:04 pmHopefully Liverpool takes 100M seriously one day.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:13 amMy favourite troll. I'll take you seriously one day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:39 amSure! Glad you didnt qualify to win 100MThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Jun 11, 2025 7:21 pm I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.![]()
. . Strange . . . indeed . . .![]()
Now, lets talk about your team, your love --- Liverpool

This YeyeMan is a proper mumu. 130m for wirzt..my goodness. Dude that got dominated by pool and Assanal last season. Smh
- danfo driver
He was twerking last month that it wont be anything close to 100M. And now they are paying 150MBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 3:08 pm This YeyeMan is a proper mumu. 130m for wirzt..my goodness. Dude that got dominated by pool and Assanal last season. Smh

They even spent more on what they wanted to pay for lavia and Caicedo combined
- The YeyeMan
Fascinating to watch Dumb and Dumber have a conversation with each other in their natural habitat.
I'll let you all decide which one is Dumber.
PS: We all know which is which.

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 4:44 pm Fascinating to watch Dumb and Dumber have a conversation with each other in their natural habitat.
PS: We all know which is which.![]()

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 4:44 pm Fascinating to watch Dumb and Dumber have a conversation with each other in their natural habitat.
PS: We all know which is which.![]()