Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Chelsea have enquired again for Jarrad Branthwaite and advancing on talks for Jorrel Hato. Blues ideally want 2 new defenders.

Chelsea are also in talks with Pedro from BHA and Hugo
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu May 29, 2025 7:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

City sold Delap to IPS for 20M , they will also get 30% from the current sale to Chelsea

balo wrote: Thu May 29, 2025 5:47 pm Chelsea should not miss an opportunity to get one of Victor or Viktor. Don't see why they can't make a wage exception to get Osimhen for example. He is that good.
that is what i do not understand. Osim will easily get Chelsea over the line. What i do not want is Osim dealing with chelsea if he signs for another epl club

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 11:02 pm Image
You don't know who the other manager is do you? :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 12:41 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 11:02 pm Image
You don't know who the other manager is do you? :D
You mean the last manager of Roma who was recently replaced by Alegri. I am actually not on speaking terms with you for your disrespect. I do not disrespect you here , but you chose to say such a vile comment towards me because you are beefing with Danfo. Talk football, banter etc, until you apologize, you are on my shiiiit list

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 12:58 pm Talk football, banter etc, until you apologize, you are on my shiiiit list
I hope I remain on the list. :shyluv:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

Sancho is heading back to united, Mike Maignan French goalie, there are strong interest from Chelsea

This is totally unfair.

:D :D :D :D

balo wrote: Wed Jun 04, 2025 5:55 pm :D :D :D :D
no excuses not to get osimhen now

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 04, 2025 7:02 pm

Uefa does not accept the sale of assets to sister companies as income and Chelsea is in talks with the European governing body over a financial settlement for breaching its financial rules, which limit losses a club can make, and the amount it can spend on players’ wages, transfers and agents fees in relation to its revenue.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Wed Jun 04, 2025 7:43 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 04, 2025 7:02 pm

Uefa does not accept the sale of assets to sister companies as income and Chelsea is in talks with the European governing body over a financial settlement for breaching its financial rules, which limit losses a club can make, and the amount it can spend on players’ wages, transfers and agents fees in relation to its revenue.
Other PL clubs are obviously not in support of blocking this loophole. More loopholes coming.

Chelsea can safely spend.

hearing Kudus rumors at the bridge

[tweet] [/tweet]

I'm glad Liverpool are not participating in this. There's too much football already.

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 5:26 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 12:58 pm Talk football, banter etc, until you apologize, you are on my shiiiit list
I hope I remain on the list. :shyluv:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you’re wicked Yeyeman.

The hypocrite hasn’t apologized to me for cursing me out just because I critiqued a few of our players. Stand your ground.