The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017
Re: The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017
You already know my stance on this oneGooner1 wrote:a strong team that will again fall short come Mayplatinum wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Waffi, Transfer time...oya give us Waffileaks. What is Wenger planning?
I will be surprised if there's anything in the works. This is a VERY strong team.
So Perez get bench for Ramsey?
I doubt that happens this window. Maybe they look at Naby in the offseason. (will Arsene still be coaching this club then?)Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:platinum wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Waffi, Transfer time...oya give us Waffileaks. What is Wenger planning?
I will be surprised if there's anything in the works. This is a VERY strong team.
We need a Santi...and a capable backup for Bellerin.
Also on Bellerin, I think between Gabriel and Mustafi, Arsene will feel like he has enough numbers there. (also Debuchy is still there and Jenkinson).
I don't understand Arsene. And he moved Iwobi to the wings keeping Ramsay central.kajifu wrote:So Perez get bench for Ramsey?
There is a match going on and una dey discuss fathom transfersplatinum wrote:I doubt that happens this window. Maybe they look at Naby in the offseason. (will Arsene still be coaching this club then?)Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:platinum wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Waffi, Transfer time...oya give us Waffileaks. What is Wenger planning?
We need a Santi...and a capable backup for Bellerin.
Also on Bellerin, I think between Gabriel and Mustafi, Arsene will feel like he has enough numbers there. (also Debuchy is still there and Jenkinson).
I want to believe the man knows his team better than most if not all of us in here but then I be small pikin wetin I know...bouncino wrote:I don't understand Arsene. And he moved Iwobi to the wings keeping Ramsay central.kajifu wrote:So Perez get bench for Ramsey?
Pls watch Ramsay and tell me he is playing the role of nos 10 wellRobbynice wrote:I want to believe the man knows his team better than most if not all of us in here but then I be small pikin wetin I know...bouncino wrote:I don't understand Arsene. And he moved Iwobi to the wings keeping Ramsay central.kajifu wrote:So Perez get bench for Ramsey?
bouncino wrote:Pls watch Ramsay and tell me he is playing the role of nos 10 wellRobbynice wrote:I want to believe the man knows his team better than most if not all of us in here but then I be small pikin wetin I know...bouncino wrote:I don't understand Arsene. And he moved Iwobi to the wings keeping Ramsay central.kajifu wrote:So Perez get bench for Ramsey?
Arsenal is not playing badly though so give the game time. Ramsey has done nothing so far (11mins in) that's been wrong.
1-0 bournemouth
Bellerin exposed there.
Cech had got lucky earlier with a penalty shout.
Bellerin exposed there.
Cech had got lucky earlier with a penalty shout.
Robby, Arsene knows his players. Smh.
Bellerin is totally at fault there.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
bouncino wrote:Robby, Arsene knows his players. Smh.
Ramsey has been disgraceful. Poor defending by Bellerin leading to the goal.
pk to bournemouth, xhaka pushes his man over. Arsenal not playing well defensively.
- Tunisian Gooner
Just like games @ Everton and @ Man City when Arsenal faced sustained pressure they concede a goal
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
2-0 Arsenal look asleep defensively
- Tunisian Gooner
and 2-0 it is....
Detective Bunk Moreland
2-0
That was a dumb penalty to concede..
- Molue Conductor
Game over
Has Cech ever stopped a penalty in his Arsenal Career?
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:bouncino wrote:Robby, Arsene knows his players. Smh.
Ramsey has been disgraceful. Poor defending by Bellerin leading to the goal.
Chief, the boy hasnt done anything yet. Arsenal hasnt really done anything attack-wise so I can't blame the kid.
Defensively though, the team looks lost.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
PK Xhaka. excellent call by ref
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Really poor poor start to the game here. That was just a stupid tackle from Xhaka there...The guy was going away from goal.
Oh well, chalk this one up to a loss!!