Senegal 2 Tanzania 0 FT

the champs make their debut vs Samatta and co. should be a good one.

Mane suspended.
Last edited by King Futcha on Sun Jun 23, 2019 8:03 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Re: Senegal vs Tanzania

Abeg make we root for our own Amunike

E be like say bleaching just dey reach Tanzania,

Who was that clown they passed to and stood there like the staff of Oranmiyan waiting for the ball, that would have been an easy one for Senegal

King Futcha wrote:the champs make their debut vs Samatta and co. should be a good one.

Mane suspended.
You mean Uganda Cranes or Cameroon?

Kabalega wrote:
King Futcha wrote:the champs make their debut vs Samatta and co. should be a good one.

Mane suspended.
You mean Uganda Cranes or Cameroon?
2019 champs

Nna if Tanzania do not settle down quickly it will be ugly before they do

Tanzania looks like easily the worst team in this competition so far. They look terrible.

Who is that Toto guy for Tanzania. Silly yellow card to get.

Cito wrote:Who is that Toto guy for Tanzania. Silly yellow card to get.
I don't trust anyone going by that name

vancity eagle wrote:Tanzania looks like easily the worst team in this competition so far. They look terrible.
I think they are still trying to process the fact that they are in Egypt.

Amunike need to propose to TFA to naturalize some Nigerians 8-)

vancity eagle wrote:Tanzania looks like easily the worst team in this competition so far. They look terrible.
I think they are still trying to process the fact that they are in Egypt.
right, they are ten minutes into the tournament, geesh.

Remember the Israeli Nigerian guy Toto Tammuz, whatever happened to him and his career.

Tanzania need to settle man, they are too tight and careless at the moment.

Deacon! Tori olorun :D

Okay Tanzania are settling down, but they look average, it shows how much work Amunike did to get them this far

There you go, they got their first shot at goal, now they will start believing that they too can attack

Kai Akpeyi finally has a competitor for worst goalkeeper. :D

Hmm Akpeyi is definitely better than the Tanzanian keeper

Unforced errors will be the bane of Tanzania. Anunike needs a time out to reshuffle these guys. :D
Last edited by Cito on Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

These Tanzanians sef. I want them to win, and they have some skill players, but they also have some bone headed players as well. You can just tell there is an accident waiting to happen

:roll: Aliou Cisse need to do away with the skanky dreadlocks