Senegal 2 Tanzania 0 FT
- Site Admin
Senegal 2 Tanzania 0 FT
the champs make their debut vs Samatta and co. should be a good one.
Mane suspended.
Last edited by King Futcha on Sun Jun 23, 2019 8:03 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Re: Senegal vs Tanzania
Abeg make we root for our own Amunike
E be like say bleaching just dey reach Tanzania,
Who was that clown they passed to and stood there like the staff of Oranmiyan waiting for the ball, that would have been an easy one for Senegal
You mean Uganda Cranes or Cameroon?King Futcha wrote:the champs make their debut vs Samatta and co. should be a good one.
Mane suspended.
- Site Admin
2019 champsKabalega wrote:You mean Uganda Cranes or Cameroon?King Futcha wrote:the champs make their debut vs Samatta and co. should be a good one.
Mane suspended.
Nna if Tanzania do not settle down quickly it will be ugly before they do
Tanzania looks like easily the worst team in this competition so far. They look terrible.
Who is that Toto guy for Tanzania. Silly yellow card to get.
I don't trust anyone going by that nameCito wrote:Who is that Toto guy for Tanzania. Silly yellow card to get.
I think they are still trying to process the fact that they are in Egypt.vancity eagle wrote:Tanzania looks like easily the worst team in this competition so far. They look terrible.
- Senator WIRES
Amunike need to propose to TFA to naturalize some Nigerians 

- Site Admin
right, they are ten minutes into the tournament, geesh.oloye wrote:I think they are still trying to process the fact that they are in Egypt.vancity eagle wrote:Tanzania looks like easily the worst team in this competition so far. They look terrible.
Remember the Israeli Nigerian guy Toto Tammuz, whatever happened to him and his career.oloye wrote:I don't trust anyone going by that nameCito wrote:Who is that Toto guy for Tanzania. Silly yellow card to get.
Tanzania need to settle man, they are too tight and careless at the moment.
- Senator WIRES
Deacon! Tori olorunoloye wrote:I don't trust anyone going by that nameCito wrote:Who is that Toto guy for Tanzania. Silly yellow card to get.

Okay Tanzania are settling down, but they look average, it shows how much work Amunike did to get them this far
There you go, they got their first shot at goal, now they will start believing that they too can attack
Kai Akpeyi finally has a competitor for worst goalkeeper. 

Hmm Akpeyi is definitely better than the Tanzanian keeper
Unforced errors will be the bane of Tanzania. Anunike needs a time out to reshuffle these guys. 

Last edited by Cito on Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
These Tanzanians sef. I want them to win, and they have some skill players, but they also have some bone headed players as well. You can just tell there is an accident waiting to happen
- Senator WIRES