The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2025-26 Season

azuka
The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2025-26 Season

Post by azuka »

It's Gooners' season.
No room for invaders and impositors here.

Let's go. Gooners' for life.
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2025-26 Season

Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o :D

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o :D
:mrgreen:

Eyy di white man! *

*© Arie Spears :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

azuka wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 6:09 pm It's Gooners' season.

Isn't it too early

azuka

Post by azuka »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 9:54 am

Isn't it too early
E concern you?
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o :D
Ha you still on the waiting list?
You go wait tire
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

azuka wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 4:30 pm
Ha you still on the waiting list?
You go wait tire
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You are a stubborn man, like Igwe Kolintus:

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=301490&p=5635173&h ... o#p5635173

We can have a compromise though. If Osimhen goes to Arsenal and you apologize to him for saying "he is not an Arteta-type player," then I will loosen my grip and allow things happen? deal? :D

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm

Eyy di white man! *

Show some modicum of home training and stop derailing every Arsenal thread. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 4:56 pm

Eyy di white man! *

Show some modicum of home training and stop derailing every Arsenal thread. :oops:
Says the one raised in a whorehouse :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 6:17 pm

Eyy di white man! *

Cool. Glad you got it off your chest. Now, dont derail this thread. Thanks.

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 6:22 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 6:17 pm

Eyy di white man! *

Cool. Glad you got it off your chest. Now, dont derail this thread. Thanks.
eyy di white man! :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

See Brighton smacking Liverpool around. Kai! If only we had a real striker!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

azuka

Post by azuka »

Congratulations to our women. Winning is winning. And Champion League is Champion League.

Hopefully this opens the door for the men's team. We are one.

azuka wrote: Mon May 26, 2025 12:31 am Congratulations to our women. Winning is winning. And Champion League is Champion League.

:lol: :lol: success has a lot of fathers. :taunt:
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 26, 2025 1:12 am
azuka wrote: Mon May 26, 2025 12:31 am Congratulations to our women. Winning is winning. And Champion League is Champion League.

True. But it was an Arsenal team that won the 2024/2025 European Women's Champion's league right? And I am an Arsenal support.
So your point is :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

azuka wrote: Mon May 26, 2025 2:49 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 26, 2025 1:12 am

True. But it was an Arsenal team that won the 2024/2025 European Women's Champion's league right? And I am an Arsenal support.
So your point is :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Rice and Saka agree :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Netflix new season began early it appears :taunt:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

You guys should listen to the PSG President. His comments truly encapsulate what Arsenal has been through and where you can go. The truth is, what you are going through, many teams have gone through it!

- Madrid went through it with La Decima
- Chelsea went through it with CL
- City went through it with EPL and the CL
- Barca went through it with their 5th CL (i think)
- Now PSG.

To achieve what you want to achieve, especially in football, it takes time with a lot of pain and heart break. Those who end up getting it are those who stay the course, handle the difficulties and build a solid foundation. Because once you blow through that hump, it flows after that.

The issue with Arsenal is - can you guys keep your team and build a solid foundation while going through the difficult and disappointing heart breaks?
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 10:20 pm You guys should listen to the PSG President. His comments truly encapsulate what Arsenal has been through and where you can go. The truth is, what you are going through, many teams have gone through it!

- Madrid went through it with La Decima
- Chelsea went through it with CL
- City went through it with EPL and the CL
- Barca went through it with their 5th CL (i think)
- Now PSG.

To achieve what you want to achieve, especially in football, it takes time with a lot of pain and heart break. Those who end up getting it are those who stay the course, handle the difficulties and build a solid foundation. Because once you blow through that hump, it flows after that.

The issue with Arsenal is - can you guys keep your team and build a solid foundation while going through the difficult and disappointing heart breaks?
Yes today we going through the pain. Keeping the players I think is not the problem. These players seem to believe in Arteta. And if for anything else they will stay for him.
The problem is will we be able to identify and recruit the type of players that can take us the remaining step up. This is the big issue.
This transfer will window will show a lot in that direction

Starting to doubt that the owners want to win anything sha. How else can you know for a full two seasons that you need a striker and windows opens again and they are there scratching their head on what should have been completed ?
Why these back and forth on Gyko, and Sesko and Rodrigo ? why must all the targets have "o" in their names ? Hmm

Anyway me I like Julian Alvarez and he has no O in his name o . These O people go cost a much an d deliver zilch.