The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2025-26 Season
It's Gooners' season.
No room for invaders and impositors here.
Let's go. Gooners' for life.
No room for invaders and impositors here.
Let's go. Gooners' for life.
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2025-26 Season
Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o 

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o![]()

Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Isn't it too early
E concern you?
Ha you still on the waiting list?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o![]()
You go wait tire

- danfo driver
azuka wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 4:30 pmHa you still on the waiting list?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o![]()
You go wait tire

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=301490&p=5635173&h ... o#p5635173
We can have a compromise though. If Osimhen goes to Arsenal and you apologize to him for saying "he is not an Arteta-type player," then I will loosen my grip and allow things happen? deal?

- danfo driver
Show some modicum of home training and stop derailing every Arsenal thread.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

- Scipio Africanus
Says the one raised in a whorehousedanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 4:56 pmShow some modicum of home training and stop derailing every Arsenal thread.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Cool. Glad you got it off your chest. Now, dont derail this thread. Thanks.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 6:17 pmSays the one raised in a whorehousedanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 4:56 pmShow some modicum of home training and stop derailing every Arsenal thread.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()
- Scipio Africanus
eyy di white man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 6:22 pmCool. Glad you got it off your chest. Now, dont derail this thread. Thanks.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 6:17 pmSays the one raised in a whorehousedanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 4:56 pmShow some modicum of home training and stop derailing every Arsenal thread.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 6:28 pm Hi Maazi Nnai Emelike Ihuoma Alupawpaw Joseph Maduegbuna Theophilus Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you willing to do the needful? Next season will be tough o![]()
Eyy di white man! *
*© Arie Spears![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
See Brighton smacking Liverpool around. Kai! If only we had a real striker!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Congratulations to our women. Winning is winning. And Champion League is Champion League.
Hopefully this opens the door for the men's team. We are one.
- danfo driver

True. But it was an Arsenal team that won the 2024/2025 European Women's Champion's league right? And I am an Arsenal support.
So your point is

- danfo driver
Rice and Saka agreeazuka wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 2:49 pmTrue. But it was an Arsenal team that won the 2024/2025 European Women's Champion's league right? And I am an Arsenal support.
So your point is![]()

- Its a Goal
Netflix new season began early it appears 

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- danfo driver
You guys should listen to the PSG President. His comments truly encapsulate what Arsenal has been through and where you can go. The truth is, what you are going through, many teams have gone through it!
- Madrid went through it with La Decima
- Chelsea went through it with CL
- City went through it with EPL and the CL
- Barca went through it with their 5th CL (i think)
- Now PSG.
To achieve what you want to achieve, especially in football, it takes time with a lot of pain and heart break. Those who end up getting it are those who stay the course, handle the difficulties and build a solid foundation. Because once you blow through that hump, it flows after that.
The issue with Arsenal is - can you guys keep your team and build a solid foundation while going through the difficult and disappointing heart breaks?
- Now PSG.
To achieve what you want to achieve, especially in football, it takes time with a lot of pain and heart break. Those who end up getting it are those who stay the course, handle the difficulties and build a solid foundation. Because once you blow through that hump, it flows after that.
The issue with Arsenal is - can you guys keep your team and build a solid foundation while going through the difficult and disappointing heart breaks?
Yes today we going through the pain. Keeping the players I think is not the problem. These players seem to believe in Arteta. And if for anything else they will stay for him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 10:20 pm You guys should listen to the PSG President. His comments truly encapsulate what Arsenal has been through and where you can go. The truth is, what you are going through, many teams have gone through it!
- Now PSG.
The problem is will we be able to identify and recruit the type of players that can take us the remaining step up. This is the big issue.
This transfer will window will show a lot in that direction
- Siddonlook11
Starting to doubt that the owners want to win anything sha. How else can you know for a full two seasons that you need a striker and windows opens again and they are there scratching their head on what should have been completed ?
Why these back and forth on Gyko, and Sesko and Rodrigo ? why must all the targets have "o" in their names ? Hmm
Anyway me I like Julian Alvarez and he has no O in his name o . These O people go cost a much an d deliver zilch.
Why these back and forth on Gyko, and Sesko and Rodrigo ? why must all the targets have "o" in their names ? Hmm
Anyway me I like Julian Alvarez and he has no O in his name o . These O people go cost a much an d deliver zilch.
- danfo driver