Mikel Don Hang

Player
Mikel Don Hang

Post by Player »

What a tap in, it had everything, style, compusre and precision :D
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

It is the LORDS doing and is marvelous in our sight. Guess that's his first goal for Chelsea.
Player

Post by Player »

wanaj0 wrote:It is the LORDS doing and is marvelous in our sight. Guess that's his first goal for Chelsea.
2nd
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: Mikel Don Hang

Player wrote:What a tap in, it had everything, style, compusre and precision :D
His shot also led to the corner that resulted in the goal
leftee

Post by leftee »

Kekerenke Obi!

"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
benny

Post by benny »

watch how this thread grows to 10 pages..we no go hear word now :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
king kanu forever!!!!!!!!

This is becoming routine for him. Hopefully Breda Essien won't counter by scoring his own goal .. literally

How come the forum has not crashed :D?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Really is there something wrong with you? You're already posting in a match thread...do you have to open a seperate thread on this?

Player

Post by Player »

Really is there something wrong with you? You're already posting in a match thread...do you have to open a seperate thread on this?
Obi Kerenke, Obi :D

1naija wrote:This is becoming routine for him. Hopefully Breda Essien won't counter by scoring his own goal .. literally
Essien scored against Arsenal
Mikel has scored against Macclesfield and Nottingham Forest.....yes, the gulf is obvious.

Chxta

Post by Chxta »

A scrappy goal if you ask me. Shows the boy has power. Kudos to him...
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe

1naija wrote:This is becoming routine for him. Hopefully Breda Essien won't counter by scoring his own goal .. literally
Mikel has scored against Macclesfield and Nottingham Forest.....yes, the gulf is obvious.
Ouch!

abeg, cut di guy some slack while enjoying your humble pie.... thx.

Essien has also scored against Chelsea
Mikel has scored against Macclesfield and Nottingham Forest.. so you are right the gulf is obvious.

Ouch!
I guess the boy should have refused to score since it is a against a sub standard team. :roll: :roll:
Player

Post by Player »

Ouch!
Essien has also scrored an own goal which has made Manure lead at the top rise.

Player wrote:
Ouch!
You dolt, guess you did not see Ashley wire that shot against Essien

Essien has also scored against Chelsea
Mikel has scored against Macclesfield and Nottingham Forest.. so you are right the gulf is obvious.
run along then to cfc.net and vote for Mikel as MoM for hanging against he mighty Forest. You could even say they were Euro champions once so yeah, Mikel is scoring against the might of Europe :evil:

Player

Post by Player »

Player wrote:
Ouch!
Lets all thank God that Mikel does not know how to score own goals, thats what Essien specializes in. Go on son

Player wrote:
Ouch!
Lets all thank God that Mikel does not know how to score own goals, thats what Essien specializes in. Go on son
and yet the Blues faithful have him as their Player of the season....go figure

Player

Post by Player »

Player wrote:
Ouch!
They should also thank him for making Manure take a 6 point gap on them.

Player wrote:
tfco wrote: Essien scored against Arsenal
Ouch!
They should also thank him for making Manure take a 6 point gap on them.
They should.
Without Essien, the gap would be double-digits