Why we Lost to Ghana
1) Referee was a neutral Oyibo (no bribery)
2) Site was neutral (no gra gra field)
3) Oba was not available, so we did not have are top team
4) Obi was played out of position
5) Yobo was not feeling very well yesterday
6) It was too cold
7) Kanu refused to go on as a substitute
8)
6) It was too cold
8)
breaking news!!!!: We interrupt this broadcast:
Add CE to the list of reasons Naija lost
http://discussions.ghanaweb.com/viewtopic.php?t=47377BBC Reporter Ibrahim Sannie - also a member of this forum - was interviewed on many things about the team.
He said Le Roy went to Cyber Eagles and copied some of their nonsense they were saying about Black Stars and used it as a motivational speech before the game
Add CE to the list of reasons Naija lost
Re: Why we Lost to Ghana
Ghana's Juju...was extra strong this time...Okuogbeme wrote:1) Referee was a neutral Oyibo (no bribery)
6) It was too cold
8)
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
Re: Why we Lost to Ghana
Boss na Piddy remix JUJU we bring come...Remixed and reversed it X4 hang...kendo wrote:Ghana's Juju...was extra strong this time...Okuogbeme wrote:1) Referee was a neutral Oyibo (no bribery)
6) It was too cold
8)