Wonderful: 'I did sleep with Becks’ - Rebecca
Beckham's sex scandal ••• 'I did sleep with Becks’
DAVID Beckham's former personal assistant told yesterday how she bedded the England skipper — in a bombshell phone call to her brother. In her dramatic heart-to-heart with goatee-bearded John, Rebecca Loos confided to him for the first time that she HAD shared a fling with Becks.
The emotional brunette broke down in tears over the line as she blurted out: “I had an affair with David.” Rebecca, 26, had kept the alleged liaisons secret from her family — but spoke out after explosive evidence emerged about her relationship with the star.
http://www.vanguardngr.com/articles/200 ... 42004.html
As a youngster she harboured dreams of a modelling career and had a portfolio of professional photographs taken. But instead she opted for the business world — first in banking and then in PR. Beckham's sports management firm SFX head-hunted her to help him settle in Spain after the 28-year-old star's £25million switch to Real Madrid.
DAVID Beckham's former personal assistant told yesterday how she bedded the England skipper — in a bombshell phone call to her brother. In her dramatic heart-to-heart with goatee-bearded John, Rebecca Loos confided to him for the first time that she HAD shared a fling with Becks.
The emotional brunette broke down in tears over the line as she blurted out: “I had an affair with David.” Rebecca, 26, had kept the alleged liaisons secret from her family — but spoke out after explosive evidence emerged about her relationship with the star.
As a youngster she harboured dreams of a modelling career and had a portfolio of professional photographs taken. But instead she opted for the business world — first in banking and then in PR. Beckham's sports management firm SFX head-hunted her to help him settle in Spain after the 28-year-old star's £25million switch to Real Madrid.
Beckham's sex scandal ••• I warned him about girls — Wife
A source close to Posh said: “Victoria didn't like Rebecca from day one and made it clear she didn't trust her. “Victoria's instincts about people are usually right and the first time she met Rebecca she said to David afterwards, ‘‘You'd better watch out with that interpreter of yours'.”
The source continued: “Victoria was worried Rebecca would try something with David and she didn’t like the fact that they spent so much time together.
“She realised David needed someone to help him in Madrid but she wished it was someone less attractive.
“She was furious when pictures appeared of Rebecca and David at a nightclub. It was the final straw and she insisted Rebecca was fired.
“Now Victoria feels totally vindicated. Her instincts have been proved right. She knows she was right not to trust Rebecca.”. The former Spice Girl was said to be close to collapse after she heard the allegations of a torrid affair.
Tearful Posh told pals: “I can't believe this is happening to me.
“How did he get himself into a situation like this where he can be manipulated? It’s so stupid.
“I believe David is telling me the truth. He didn’t have an affair with Rebecca.
“But I can't stand people thinking that he has done it — its horrible.
“It has wrecked my birthday celebrations and it’s awful for the kids with all the media attention.”
“I think he was quite attracted to her initially. She is well spoken, multi-lingual and very sophisticated. She’s a very pretty girl.
““But today he is the most upset he has ever been. He is adamant he never had an affair and is praying everyone believes him.
““He has told Victoria he has had no contact with Rebecca for ages and he insists he never sent her any text messages.
““He says he’’s prepared to go to court and show his mobile phone records to prove he never sent the messages.””
A source close to Posh said: “Victoria didn't like Rebecca from day one and made it clear she didn't trust her. “Victoria's instincts about people are usually right and the first time she met Rebecca she said to David afterwards, ‘‘You'd better watch out with that interpreter of yours'.”
The source continued: “Victoria was worried Rebecca would try something with David and she didn’t like the fact that they spent so much time together.
“She realised David needed someone to help him in Madrid but she wished it was someone less attractive.
“She was furious when pictures appeared of Rebecca and David at a nightclub. It was the final straw and she insisted Rebecca was fired.
“Now Victoria feels totally vindicated. Her instincts have been proved right. She knows she was right not to trust Rebecca.”. The former Spice Girl was said to be close to collapse after she heard the allegations of a torrid affair.
Tearful Posh told pals: “I can't believe this is happening to me.
“How did he get himself into a situation like this where he can be manipulated? It’s so stupid.
“I believe David is telling me the truth. He didn’t have an affair with Rebecca.
“But I can't stand people thinking that he has done it — its horrible.
“It has wrecked my birthday celebrations and it’s awful for the kids with all the media attention.”
“I think he was quite attracted to her initially. She is well spoken, multi-lingual and very sophisticated. She’s a very pretty girl.
““But today he is the most upset he has ever been. He is adamant he never had an affair and is praying everyone believes him.
““He has told Victoria he has had no contact with Rebecca for ages and he insists he never sent her any text messages.
““He says he’’s prepared to go to court and show his mobile phone records to prove he never sent the messages.””
U mean Vic has left her hot husband in a cold city so long in the hands of the plenty admirers??? omase o!!!airwolex wrote:What took him so longWaffiman wrote:So!!! Abeg, he can sleep with as many women as he wants, naim business be that.![]()
Wetin Posh expect, when she dey galavant around NYC with Damon Dash?
VINDAVE wrote:U mean Vic has left her hot husband in a cold city so long in the hands of the plenty admirers??? omase o!!!airwolex wrote:What took him so longWaffiman wrote:So!!! Abeg, he can sleep with as many women as he wants, naim business be that.![]()
Wetin Posh expect, when she dey galavant around NYC with Damon Dash?

- Ayo Akinfe
- Flying Eagle
Man, what's the big deal. He didn't rape anybody, crash a car, or embarass himself drunk in bar.
As far as I'm concerned the only news is that Becks hasn't been nacking MORE girls before now!
"Jose Mourinho favoured directness and used to throw Robert Huth or John Terry up front when Chelsea were chasing the game, a ploy associated with the industrial era of English football management."
- The Guardian UK, November 26, 2007
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Vindive is a syndicated Taboid journalist!1naija wrote:VINDAVE, are you a Tabloid journalist, or are you practicing to be one? Your headlines would put National Enquirer to shame.

For all the hullabaloo, one would think he raped or murdered someone. As long as the bobo use condom, no wahala
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .
Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria
I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria
I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
- theYemster