Real 1 vs Monaco 3
- theYemster
- Rogermilla
hahaha I love this. This is the same treatment they showed Eto'o, and he like Morientes has been tormenting Real. Hahahahaha I really love this day. Real and Arsenal out. Wow what a day.maceo4 wrote:#$%$ MORIENTES....#$%$ THAT TRAITOR!!!!!!
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."
Andres Iniesta, August 2009
- theYemster
- furiously frank
Stop Press:
From AFP
UEFA has just annouced that due to the special significance of this year championship semis, and the character of the team that lost; a decision has been made to stage a loser final, that will be played a day before the final. The match shall be between the 2 losers, Arsenal FC of London and Real Madrid.
Hey you go Waffiman, Robbynice et al, consolation final
From AFP
UEFA has just annouced that due to the special significance of this year championship semis, and the character of the team that lost; a decision has been made to stage a loser final, that will be played a day before the final. The match shall be between the 2 losers, Arsenal FC of London and Real Madrid.

- theYemster
Addendum: and the referee would also be a loser - Mr. Frank Furiously.furiously frank wrote:Stop Press:
From AFP
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
- maceo4
Ewu...if we talk $@#% its b/c we have earned the right to unlike stupid Assnal fans who have never won anything outside of Britain and are making too much mouth....
Dodo wrote:suck my salty chocolaty ballsmaceo4 wrote:SHUT DA #$%$ UP!!!!! ala Omey2k
Dodo wrote:after una all don yab, tanda with ur chest out yafun yafun, the women turned out to be wearing the trousers tonite![]()