Sign here to Congratulate Khalela

PapaK
Sign here to Congratulate Khalela

Post by PapaK »

I was at her wedding reception on Saturday. Chei! it's always going to be the happiest day of the woman's life. She was oozing so much happiness.
Dont be surprised if you don't find her on this forum anytime soon.
I wish her and the hubby happy married life.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Happy married like Khals. May God bless your marriage with all the blessings and bliss of marital union.
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Happy Married Life and all the best!
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

CONGRATS !
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.
mapet

Post by mapet »

congarawa and conjeunjeun tulashuns

Congratulations.

Congrats Khals. You deserve every hapiness.
goldfeet

Post by goldfeet »

Congrats and God's blessing.
''the 60000+ Arsenal fans dont need a goal to get them on their feet cheering the sleek moves of their ten men team as they destroy portsmouth'' - commentator

PATRIOTISM IS OUR FUTURE

Congratulation I could have sworn I saw your name on Rauls Tshirt when he scored the goal. Wishing you a happy married life
khalela

Post by khalela »

Thanks guys.PapaK,it was good to see you there.
And not see me on CE?Haba sir :lol: :lol: :lol:
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"

Sid Lowe,2008
senator
Re: Sign here to Congratulate Khalela

Post by senator »

PapaK wrote:I was at her wedding reception on Saturday. Chei! it's always going to be the happiest day of the woman's life. She was oozing so much happiness.
Typical! why no reach church service :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D
''Watching United today was like watching your woman with another man. They were where we should have been, doing exactly what we should have been doing, and deep inside you know they were doing it better than we ever have.'' __Arsenal Fan after watching Man Utd defeat Roma 7-1 10/04/07

mouko wrote:
''Going by this list Nigeria would survive if they can score more than they would concede.''
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Congrats Khalela, btw this thread is useless without pics
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

Khalela, Congratulations.

Does this mean that Rauls poster can come down from your office wall now? :)

Wishing you all happiness in your marriage, now and forever.

congratulations, best wishes
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Congratulations Khals

....but I give the poster till tomorrow 7:59am to post pictorial evidence showing he was at the reception or else, I will lock this thread. It's in violation of the forum unwritten rules!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Congrats...
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Congratulations.

Congratulations Khals...wish you a happy married life...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

...congrats khals...your hubby is blessed to have you ...I pray that God will bless your union with joy, love and peace, and the fruit of the womb..
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE sis..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

khalela wrote:Thanks guys.PapaK,it was good to see you there.
And not see me on CE?Haba sir :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ah ha! Him give you chance to post on CE? The bobo needs a crash course at Mr. Dolly's school of baby making because this is unacceptable.

Anyway, Congrats to both of you.
PapaK
Re: Sign here to Congratulate Khalela

Post by PapaK »

senator wrote:
PapaK wrote:I was at her wedding reception on Saturday. Chei! it's always going to be the happiest day of the woman's life. She was oozing so much happiness.
Typical! why no reach church service :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D
but you know now! most wedding dont share rice at the Church service. :lol:
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Congratulations.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
ardile

Post by ardile »

Wishing ALL the joys of Marital Life.

And I second 1Naija, ya hubby should contact Mr. Dolly pronto!!!!
WENEVER..... WEAREVER ..... WOTEVER .... 4EVER .....
................................................................................... ARSENAL!!!!!

"No great things has ever been accomplished without somebody's crazy ideas; the biggest things in life have been achieved by people who, at the beginning, we would have judged crazy. And yet, if they had not had these crazy ideas, the world would have been more stupid." - Arsene Wenger..