KOC now a proud papa
I am glad to announce that my friend and brother is now a proud father.I just recieved his SMS some mins ago and has given me the honour to make the announcement though in his excitement,he did not say whether na Eagle or Falcon.
However,Mercy and Baby are fine.I do not have an idea of KOC's state.
Congrats oh.God bless you and your family real plenty and may the baby bring peace,love,joy and wealth to you.
So happy joo.
However,Mercy and Baby are fine.I do not have an idea of KOC's state.
Congrats oh.God bless you and your family real plenty and may the baby bring peace,love,joy and wealth to you.
So happy joo.
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"
Sid Lowe,2008
Congrats KOC
Even the most powerful metaphor is capable of yielding only partial truth. No metaphor tells the whole story from all sides, and hence no vision of the present, let alone the future, can ever be complete or final.
The recognition that no knowledge can be complete, no metaphor entire, is itself humanizing. It counteracts fanaticism. It grants even to adversaries the possibility of partial truth, and to oneself the possibility of error.
-Alvin Toffler, The Third Wave
The recognition that no knowledge can be complete, no metaphor entire, is itself humanizing. It counteracts fanaticism. It grants even to adversaries the possibility of partial truth, and to oneself the possibility of error.
-Alvin Toffler, The Third Wave
Khalela, the baby is a Falcon.
KOC, Congrats my brother. I am sure say the baby fine like hin mama. You do well my brother.

Speaking to Mercy and KOC now and it's a girl.
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"
Sid Lowe,2008
congrats koc , how are mum and baby doing?
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Congrats KOC!!! With the good fortune this baby get e be like say una go do repeat for ANC and WC 2010 oh!!!

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day
Bryne V. Deane [1937]
No be the same man wey dey ax for GPS co-ordinates from Laurel to Bowie just 2 days ago be this??
KONGRATULOBIA!!!!! Abeg helep rub some of the greetings for ya wife and daugther body.
Thank and Praise God for you and yours on the addition of this bundle of joy!!!
Her (Baby's) Gooner package is being sent pronto!!!
KONGRATULOBIA!!!!! Abeg helep rub some of the greetings for ya wife and daugther body.
Thank and Praise God for you and yours on the addition of this bundle of joy!!!
Her (Baby's) Gooner package is being sent pronto!!!
WENEVER..... WEAREVER ..... WOTEVER .... 4EVER .....
................................................................................... ARSENAL!!!!!
"No great things has ever been accomplished without somebody's crazy ideas; the biggest things in life have been achieved by people who, at the beginning, we would have judged crazy. And yet, if they had not had these crazy ideas, the world would have been more stupid." - Arsene Wenger..
................................................................................... ARSENAL!!!!!
"No great things has ever been accomplished without somebody's crazy ideas; the biggest things in life have been achieved by people who, at the beginning, we would have judged crazy. And yet, if they had not had these crazy ideas, the world would have been more stupid." - Arsene Wenger..
- Site Admin
- theYemster
Congrats KoC, you dog you. And now we know the real reason she "retired" from the falcons. 
@khals, aren't you supposed to be "busy" on your honeymoon? You shouldn't have time for phone calls or the internet.
Get cracking!!!

@khals, aren't you supposed to be "busy" on your honeymoon? You shouldn't have time for phone calls or the internet.
Get cracking!!!
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
KoC,
Big and hearty Congrats!
Emm...I hope the gal wasn't born on the road since you were talking of a road trip recently.
BTW, the baby needs a Nani
All the best with the vigils and diapers.
Big and hearty Congrats!
Emm...I hope the gal wasn't born on the road since you were talking of a road trip recently.
BTW, the baby needs a Nani

All the best with the vigils and diapers.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- green4life
Congratulations
Congratulations KOC. May her arrival bring you joy, peace and lots of blessings in Jesus name Amen.
Psalm 16:7
I will bless the Lord, who hath given me counsel: my reins also instruct me in the night seasons.
KJV
I will bless the Lord, who hath given me counsel: my reins also instruct me in the night seasons.
KJV
- Killa Adjei
Congrats...
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final