Chelski 4 Villa 4- FT

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

gameover... this is BS....
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow wow wow!!! What a game. Good on Villa for not giving up. I thot it was over for them with that Ballack goal but what spirit. Well, the boxing day programme has started with a bang...more to come.. :P

pioooooooooom

Na wa oh. E be like say guys dey miss oh. 4-4 ke? Aston Villa no wa gree. E be like say Chelsea don see wetin pass dem today. :shock:

lionga

Post by lionga »

Full time! Chelsea 4-4 Villa

I beg make manure game come start. That one I can watch at work online on Setanta. Just finish watching West Ham and Reading. Not a bad game ended 1-1

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

...It's just unfortunate i won't be seeing any of the games today...First i no get Setanta and second, i'm heading out boxing sales bargain hunting soon... :P :P

were we(Chelsea) robbed? :evil:
seyiblack

Post by seyiblack »

What a game!!!
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

This one should be first and foremost on Avram Grant.

Why was he extended again?

Grant is not up to it. It is a shame though because Chelsea is stuck with him.

Here is hoping that he miraculously gets it. Maybe he needs a refresher course. :)
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Drama at Stamford bridge, this Villa team na real spoilers.
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

what a game. shouldve been a win for chelsea, but right now they are weak in goal..

paj wrote:were we(Chelsea) robbed? :evil:
Actually AV wass robbed

Post by Mister Dolly »

SylverEagles wrote:Wow wow wow!!! What a game. Good on Villa for not giving up. I thot it was over for them with that Ballack goal but what spirit. Well, the boxing day programme has started with a bang...more to come.. :P
I've never known an O'Neill coached team to quit..the guy na stubborn coach of a stubborn team.. :lol:
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

MOTM for Chelsea is Sheva.

Sheva gets a 6.5 for his efforts. Go figure.

P.S. This game was not necessarily a good game - it was a tactically poor game at least from Chelsea.

AG thinks he is still in the 70s - why he allow his team to stick to 4-2-4 for most of the game beats me. When Roman said excite my eyes and senses, he did not mean 1970s 4-2-4.

Chelsea will regret this game.
Last edited by Catalyst on Wed Dec 26, 2007 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Mister Dolly wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Wow wow wow!!! What a game. Good on Villa for not giving up. I thot it was over for them with that Ballack goal but what spirit. Well, the boxing day programme has started with a bang...more to come.. :P
I've never known an O'Neill coached team to quit..the guy na stubborn coach of a stubborn team.. :lol:
Na me you dey tell. I was there for the first game at the Emirates. Dem nearly spoil my day that day. Thank God sha. :P :twisted:

Mister Dolly wrote:
Na me you dey tell. I was there for the first game at the Emirates. Dem nearly spoil my day that day. Thank God sha. :P :twisted:
Dude, didn't you just say Villa is a yeye team a few posts ago?

Make up yor mind.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Fegwu wrote:This one should be first and foremost on Avram Grant.
Why was he extended again?

Grant is not up to it. It is a shame though because Chelsea is stuck with him.

Here is hoping that he miraculously gets it. Maybe he needs a refresher course. :)
Kpom there....

Lucky enough for game to be tilted in our favor, but the guy still lost it with the biggest issues i have with him and that is making timely subs... we have been playing one man down for 75+ thanks to pizzario.... you take him off in 80min.... At 3-2 we should have taken the guy off, bring on Mikel to play DM and stabilize the team... we were playing against 10 men FFS....... :evil: :evil: :evil:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

paj wrote:were we(Chelsea) robbed? :evil:
Would you say that not substituting till late was tactical? :D :? :o

Dem go come tell us dumb luck na tactics!!!! Oyinbo fart na cologne..... :P

Mister Dolly wrote:
Dude, didn't you just say Villa is a yeye team a few posts ago?

Make up yor mind.
Yes and I stand by it. They are tough but dem be yeye team. I mean it is one thing to do gra gra with top teams like Arsenal and Chelsea but another to be messing up with yeye teams like the cold spuds. I mean how do expect to be taken serious when you blow a 4-goal lead against a moi moi team like the cold spuds? I am sorry dem be yeye team and I am sticking to that stance. :evil:

Btw how about the REDSKINS? I go call you later in the day.

[color=brown]Robbynice[/color] wrote: I know Aston Villa will lose this one, if not now but at the end of the game. Yeye team. :evil:
...and you struck here too :shock:?

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kulu

Post by kulu »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Robbynice[/color] wrote: I know Aston Villa will lose this one, if not now but at the end of the game. Yeye team. :evil:
...and you struck here too :shock:?

"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010